Logo White
Watch Demo

Ally Shazaad Dds

Own this business?
4.5
129 reviews
|Dental|Silver Spring, MD 20910

8501 Colesville Rd #200, Ste 200Choice Dental Care, Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 562-6020

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

21 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

General dental care, Invisalign clear braces, Implants, Crowns, Root canals, Extractions and Preventive dental care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
129 reviews
5104
  
46
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
  • 73 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 43 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews3.5Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 22:02 PM
He's primarily interested in upselling you on various products and procedures. Pressures you when you say you can't afford it and tries to make you feel bad because you don't make a much as he.
Very bad front office. They'll change appointments on you without telling you. Avoid this place!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 14:51 PM
He's primarily interested in upselling you on various products and procedures. Pressures you when you say you can't afford it and tries to make you feel bad because you don't make a much as he.
Very bad front office. They'll change appointments on you without telling you. Avoid this place!!
Maya P. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/23/2018, 07:33 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Omar P. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/31/2018, 16:52 PM
Dr. Ally and his staff are the best. They made me comfortable and welcome. It has been a great experience for me as a patient and I look forward to continuing as Dr Ally's patient.
Isheyla S. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/25/2018, 03:01 AM
THIS IS THE BEST PLACE EVER!!!!!!!!! Right from the start the front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. I learned I was pregnant late and the staff did everything they could to get me in quickly and worked hard for my insurance to approve a deep cleaning I needed. Dr. Shazzad is amazing! he is so calm and caring and he made my 1st ever dental experience so great. I absoultly love ALL the Staff and I would highly recommend this place to everyone!!!
Demetria Y. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/20/2018, 14:05 PM
Excellent Service & staff
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 22:36 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 21:19 PM
Dr. Ally's front office staff is great and welcoming. Dr. Ally was fine until I told him I did not want Invisaline, which I think is all his practice is about, after which time his attitude completely changed for the worse. He was short, and did not take the time to explain anything in detail, for instance what was wrong, why I needed the treatment I was receiving and what to expect. I am bit nervous about the dentist, so that was not helpful! I received a crown - and the temporary cap was placed by his assistant, not him and he never checked it before I left! I told her it didn't feel right but she waved me off and said "it always feels weird don't worry." It was barely hanging on, so I spe...  more>>
Lauren R. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 19:05 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.