Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstate Van Lines - Long Distance Movers in Spokane

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Transportation Services|Spokane, WA 99202

704 N Stone St, Spokane, WA 99202

(509) 842-3510

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are the premier full service Spokane, WA long distance mover. Our highly trained and experienced movers are simply the best professional movers in Washington.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamey R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 00:12 AM
Wonderful Moving Organization!!! – I have individually utilized Allstate Van Lines for my own moves. It is always uncomplicated to manage; showing up on time and offering excellent service at an affordable rate.
Roland W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 00:02 AM
Great, Efficient Service – I have actually personally used Allstate Van Lines for my own moves. It is always effortless to handle; showing up on time and providing high quality service at an economical cost.
Larson Tristan on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 00:17 AM
Fantastic Moving Company!!! – From the very first contact with Allstate Van Lines, I was astounded by their helpfulness, honesty and great customer support. Patiently, they talked me through my move, by what I needed what my concerns were and reassured me it would go smoothly... Also it did. The movers were extremely competent, quite efficient and did it all with good spirit. I knew that I could trust them with my things; while my belongings may not be super valuable, they are mine - they reached my new place in the very exact condition that they were in prior to being moved. Thank you Allstate Van Lines, for everything!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lamb Winfred on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 00:08 AM
Great, Efficient Company – I heard a lot of stories from my friends about movers, coming into this move I had been very doubtful about everything, but from the second these guys started working it had been like watching art in progress, everybody did their job in amazing coordination. I was tired only from watching them. Allstate Van Lines is a superb company and I will never move with every other company.
BYong on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:00 AM
Great Moving Firm! – I moved my business in Spokane to a different location. I had many valuables that were very high priced including paintings, sculptures and numerous pieces of art that were irreplaceable. I had heard about Allstate Van Lines and decided to call them to obtain an estimate. I was greeted with a very courteous sales representative, who reassured me of Allstate Van Lines excellent level of service, as I was very nervous with all of the expensive items I had to maneuver. Every piece was moved without even a scratch on it. The movers knew exactly how to wrap and pack each item. They were the greatest bunch of guys, and turned what could have been a very stressful experience, i...  more>>
Fernando Grothe on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 01:06 AM
They're fast as well as expert! – I did a lot of online investigation into well-rated Spokane moving companies and called a number of movers for quotes. Allstate Van Lines provided the best hourly rate, and that i decided to go with them. The three movers were promptly, very professional, and very helpful. They completed my proceed to a new studio in lust a few hours, and everything arrived within fine condition. The charge at the end of the move was as agreed upon, although there were a couple additional $10 charges for shrink-wrap for the couch and a bag for the chair. Overall, Allstate Van Lines made moving day manageable. Five stars and I would definitely recommend them.
Fine Williams on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 01:03 AM
Excellent, Dependable Service – I was so impressed using the guys from Allstate Van Lines who performed my families move a short while ago. They were professional, and worked like a well oiled machine, the speedily yet carefully packed our things and wrapped our fortunate. I had been surprised how comfortable I felt during the move, I really felt that my belongings were in good hands, all in a fair price! I recommend the organization to anyone who cares about their belongings, and wants great professional service.
Forest Wasilewski on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/23/2011, 01:16 AM
Trusted as well as budget friendly – It had been my first move, so naturally I've lot and lots of questions, and all sorts of were answered patiently through the very patient Christi who won my company with the professionalism. Every little detail she provided and my husband when we conference called about the hourly price and extra price of supplies, was a big help on the road day. We were packed and ready for the movers, and had an easy, surprise free move. Well, no damaging surprises anyway. There were nice ones: they set it up an arrival window of 8:000-10:00am, and arrived on 8:05. That was a good start and I was glad the day kept going in that direction. These folks were always smiling...  more>>
LBurlison on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/23/2011, 01:00 AM
You were really cooperative and efficient in assessing the situation. – I recently hired Allstate Van Lines to help me with my move. They made a stressful experience smooth and simple. The first thing that impressed me about Allstate Van Lines, is that the owner, personally came to my apartment to make the estimate. In all the years of living in Spokane and all the moves I've made, this was the first time that the owners has taken the time and care to can even make sure I was being taken care of. The day of my move, the men that came to move me were so wonderful. These were polite and courteous and were extremely careful with all of my belongings. Not only was the move quick and painless, bu...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.