Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstar Piano Movers

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Transportation Services|Atlanta, GA 30311

1993 Bent Creek Way SW, Atlanta, GA 30311

(470) 330-1621

http://www.allstarpiano.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Two Guys & A Truck
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

18262 Enterprise Ln

(949) 488-8383
Able Moving Handyman Service
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

15507 E 18th Ave

(303) 340-4711
Vista Moving & Storage
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

111 E 24th St

(928) 344-9461

1 person is looking at this business

Magic Movers Moving Company
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

6972 297th Ave N

(727) 831-6038
Movers Gaudie Atlanta
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

213 14th Street Northwest

(404) 478-2757
ABC Moving Center Inc.
5.0
(11) · Transportation Services

459 N Western Ave

(800) 771-0151

About

piano ang organ movers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Stokes Pendergrast on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 07:45 AM
They have moved a baby grand for use three different times. They are prompt, courteous, careful and reasonable. Highly recommend!
Shawn J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/04/2016, 04:07 AM
I used these guys and they were very prompt with me and my wife schedule I highly recommend these guys Jason, tim and dave were very careful with our 6 foot grand piano and we have a pretty heavy Steinway piano we just purchased the piano in charlotte,nc and they brought the piano to Jacksonville, fl I will never use anyone else but allstar piano movers
thanks so much these guys deserve 10 stars if there was such a rating.
Jnaice L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/06/2014, 01:43 AM
Excellent service! Thank you gentlemen for doing such a great job with our piano. We were very pleased with the move from beginning to end and will definitely refer you to anyone that needs their piano moved. Janet and Lynn
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
justin_kate on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/01/2011, 10:45 AM
Stellar Piano Movers! Thanks Curtis and Sean for handling our piano and organ with such ease. We were very pleased with your services this morning and look forward to using you both again for our future piano moving services.
rlawler52 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/01/2011, 10:35 AM
Allstar Piano Movers has made my very first piano moving experience a pleasurable one. These gentlemen displayed admirable professionalism and most of all they moved our grand piano with the best care one could ask for. I will certainly recommend their services to anyone looking to have their piano professionally moved.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.