Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstar Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Automotive|Woodstock, IL 60098

11913 Industrial Heights Dr, Woodstock, IL 60098

(815) 337-2277

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
Cork's Transmission & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938
Holstein Garage
5.0
(26) · Automotive

309 W Front St

(630) 668-0328

2 people are looking at this business

El Paso Used Auto Parts
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3245 S Kostner Ave

(773) 927-7979
Dan's Auto Repair
5.0
(11) · Automotive

333 Main St

(630) 894-9044

3 people are looking at this business

Mcgrath's Auto Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277

1 person is looking at this business

About

For fast, reliable service, come to Allstar Auto Repair. Located in Woodstock, IL, we repair and service foreign and domestic cars. Plus, we provide a free loaner car with select services. Specializing in Honda repair and service, our certified technicians have the knowledge and skills to fix virtually anything that goes wrong with your car or truck. As a locally owned business, we have your community's best interest in mind. We are dedicated to providing quality service at the best prices in the business, ensuring you and your family can always afford to have safe, reliable transportation. Services we offer include, but aren't limited to: Auto inspections Brake service Oil and lube service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Cabay on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 05:35 AM
They were great to work with. They showed up what was wrong and the price was fair
Eva Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:58 AM
Audrey D Hamil on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:25 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amanda Jablonski Storer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 11:03 AM
Our whole family goes to All Star Auto. They are the best! Honest and hardworking! We totally trust Mark and his team.
Marcy Chevalier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:06 AM
We have been going to Allstar for many years because we know the service is top notch and the pricing is always fair and reasonable. Now that I have two teen girls driving, it is a great comfort knowing that I can send them to Mark and his team and not worry that they will be overcharged or taken advantage of. You know a place is great when your teen will call herself to make her own appointments or ask about something odd her car is doing. Super friendly service, extremely fair pricing, excellent work, and teenager friendly - can't ask for more!
Donna L Tuman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:01 AM
I haven't had to see Mark and his team in a while because everything right now is covered by the dealer but now that I call Woodstock my permanent home I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is honest and knows how to treat his customers. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Anna Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 12:07 PM
Allstar Auto is wonderful. Mark and his team are very informative, honest, and understanding. They are always quick to get my vehicles in and quick to get back to me. They have checked other shops work and explained to me exactly what's been done. I feel super comfortable in the shop and I appreciate that very much. I will always recommend them!
Raven Lilith Sampaga on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:52 AM
Rob Bernardini on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 05:51 AM
Mark Smith & his techs, Scott & Andy are the very best at what they do! Prompt, Honest & Fixed Right! It doesn't get any better than that! I highly recommend them for all your auto service needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.