Logo White
Watch Demo

Allred Heating Cooling Electric

Own this business?
5.0
135 reviews
|Contractors|Federal Way, WA 98003

1020 S 344th St Suite 205, Ste 205, Federal Way, WA 98003

(206) 359-2164

https://www.allredheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13114 SE 258th St

(253) 631-6544
5.0
(16) · Contractors

10108 E Portland Ave

(253) 539-5959
5.0
(5) · Contractors

521 187th St E

(253) 847-5405
5.0
(13) · Contractors

6412 87th St NW

(253) 732-3490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5680 Osprey Rd

(360) 321-6914
About

There's a lot about indoor air quality that you might not know and certainly can't see. Up to 72 trillion microscopic irritants, or allergens, find their way into your home every day. They include dust, pollen, pet hair and dander, dust mites, mildew, lint, fungus, most tobacco smoke, cooking grease and bacteria. Many of these particles are so small that your nose and throat can't filter them out, and they can get deep into your lungs. Breathe easier with American Standard's AccuClean air filtration system -- it removes 99.98% of particles and allergens from the air in your home. AccuClean is 100 times more effective than conventional 1" throw-away filters and ionic room appliances. Choosing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
135 reviews
5121
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Campo Ghetian on Facebook

4 months ago

03/23/2020, 07:07 AM
Nick has come and helped my little old guy next door. old Veteran. Nick is so kind and patient with him. Always gets the heater running. I would definitely recommend this company.
Katherine Becher on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 06:16 AM
Great company with awesome leadership!
Judy L Morrissey on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 21:52 PM
My first time using Allred to fix my furnace... This company and the Tech (Eric) so very good... Honest and Professional. Highly Recommend!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Darrick Philp on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 17:29 PM
Excellent service and great staff!!
Cheyanne Harvey on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 07:55 AM
Amazing customer service!
Chu Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 16:09 PM
I need to mention that they r not good company to work with I paid tune up for nothing , not good company at all
Craig Lovell on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2019, 17:35 PM
Listen to what the customer is asking for and provide that service. The pilot light in our gas fireplace went out. We asked for a quote to have all the parts replaced so we could upgrade to newer, user-friendly remote. It took two months to get the quote and schedule the appointment. When the new parts were installed and we asked where the remote was we were told there wasn't one. So now we can't control the flame or the fan which we could do before. After paying $1000 they now want another $1000-1200 to build a remote. They did not provide the service we requested.
Brenna Wells on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 20:26 PM
I highly recommend Allred! They are kind, courteous, clean, on time, and have provided outstanding service. They came to our home to check out our furnace which wouldn’t start and not only fixed the problem but didn’t charge us and covered it under warranty from their previous servicing of our home. I’ll be telling all our friends about their services and when we replace our furnace, we’ll be contacting them!
Darron Hay on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 08:40 AM
Matt Allred helped me out with some electrical issues I had in a remodel I was doing in Des Moines. His crew put in a new furnance for the house as well. It was great working with him and he was able to fit me in at the last minute when another electrician cancelled on me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.