Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alloi Architecture + Construction - Design Build Create

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Architects|Los Angeles, CA 90045

8616 La Tijera Blvd #101, Los Angeles, CA 90045

(310) 204-2811

https://www.alloiarchitecture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Architects

6920 Hayvenhurst Ave

(818) 756-0425
5.0
(4) · Architects

11375 Mountain View Dr Suite 107

(909) 532-5090
5.0
(2) · Architects

3400 Airport Ave # 5

(310) 398-2940
5.0
(12) · Home Services

10606 Culver Blvd

(310) 836-3223
5.0
(13) · Architects

8383 Wilshire Blvd 8th Floor

(310) 295-2281
5.0
(7) · Architects

1021 5th St

(310) 393-6016
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Backes review for Alloi Architecture + Construction - Design Build Create
Eric Backes on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 08:51 AM
My wife and I hired Alloi for a number of jobs on our property, including soundproofing and installing new floors, fixing electrical panel issues, emergency plumbing work, installing a dishwasher, and installing a new deck and stairs. Marcos was extremely helpful in explaining our options and helping us to decide on the best course of action in each case. Not only that, but Marcos personally followed up on all of the work to make sure every detail was perfect and to our liking. Overall, Marcos and Alloi did exceptional work on everything we requested, and we couldn’t be more happy with the results!
Eric Backes review for Alloi Architecture + Construction - Design Build Create
Eric Backes on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 06:29 AM
My wife and I hired Alloi for a number of jobs on our property, including soundproofing and installing new floors, fixing electrical panel issues, emergency plumbing work, installing a dishwasher, and installing a new deck and stairs. Marcos was extremely helpful in explaining our options and helping us to decide on the best course of action in each case. Not only that, but Marcos personally followed up on all of the work to make sure every detail was perfect and to our liking. Overall, Marcos and Alloi did exceptional work on everything we requested, and we couldn’t be more happy with the results!
Belinda van Dorn review for Alloi Architecture + Construction - Design Build Create
Belinda van Dorn on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 04:26 AM
Marcos and his team have been wonderful. Recently I purchased a 1928 "fixer" in Los Angeles. I knew when I saw this little 800 sq ft cottage it needed a ton of work but with the right Architect my dream home could be achieved. Marcos has been able to redesign our 2/1 bedroom home into a a stylish and functional 3 bedroom 2 1/2 bath while keeping its original and unique character. Alloi Architecture has been extremely professional, caring and attentive to my vision for this home. It has been a pleasure working with them on this project.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Roshelle Baier review for Alloi Architecture + Construction - Design Build Create
Roshelle Baier on Facebook

8 years ago

03/08/2014, 15:13 PM
Jenni Fenwick review for Alloi Architecture + Construction - Design Build Create
Jenni Fenwick on Facebook

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 11:31 AM
Victoria Thomas review for Alloi Architecture + Construction - Design Build Create
Victoria Thomas on Facebook

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 10:38 AM
Said Jamlati review for Alloi Architecture + Construction - Design Build Create
Said Jamlati on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2013, 13:43 PM
James McNary review for Alloi Architecture + Construction - Design Build Create
James McNary on Facebook

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 19:22 PM
Eddie Valle review for Alloi Architecture + Construction - Design Build Create
Eddie Valle on Facebook

9 years ago

05/31/2013, 14:38 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.