Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allister at North Hills Pool

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
239 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Raleigh, NC 27609 United States

430 Allister Dr suite 115, Raleigh, NC 27609 United States

(919) 439-5678

https://allisternorthhills.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(59) · Real Estate

200 Park at N Hills St #121

(844) 851-3801
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
239 reviews
5207
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shelby Ann review for Allister at North Hills Pool
Shelby Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Carter Cook review for Allister at North Hills Pool
Carter Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 02:23 AM
Great community! Has all the amenities that you look for in a luxury apartment community. It is right in the heart of North Hills but tucked away so it is still calm and peaceful. The office and maintenance staff really care about the community and it shows.
Laura Laureto review for Allister at North Hills Pool
Laura Laureto on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:19 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Gabriel La review for Allister at North Hills Pool
Gabriel La on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:46 AM
I have been living here for almost 3 years now. By far the best place apartment complex I have been to. They host events a few times a month and are great to attend. I do wish they hosted more though! It is a very clean and friendly place. The pool area is great as well!
Brooke Jurgensen review for Allister at North Hills Pool
Brooke Jurgensen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 15:13 PM
I love living at the Allister. It is a safe environment where I feel comfortable going on runs at night, the facilities have all up to date equipment, it is decorated beautifully and my favorite is the lounge rooms. They have amazing coffee machines and access to cable. It is a top of the line apartment complex for a reasonable price, perfect for young professionals. Plus whenever I have needed something worked on in my apartment maintenance is always there within 24 hrs!
Kaitlyn Ashley review for Allister at North Hills Pool
Kaitlyn Ashley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:26 AM
I have been at Allister since May of 2017 and have enjoyed every bit of it. I feel safe in the surrounding area and have had great experiences with my neighbors! I have a puppy as well and the complex is extremely dog friendly. There is a dog park where my pup loves to play and she has made so many friends. The staff is very friendly and responsive and you can tell they enjoy their job. I highly recommend Allister!
Tiffany Noelle review for Allister at North Hills Pool
Tiffany Noelle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:17 AM
I've been living at Allister for 2 years and I have loved every minute of it! My boyfriend and I have made friends and enjoyed all of the various amenities. You can't beat the location! It is perfect for us as pet owners. Other places in the North Hills area are hotel style apartments. It's so much easier to let the dog use the bathroom and run around in the dog park.
Dana Rierson review for Allister at North Hills Pool
Dana Rierson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 13:43 PM
The Allister is a great place to call home! We love being within walking distance to North Hills while still having a neighborhood feel.🏠
Marie Anissa Oriol Lecorps review for Allister at North Hills Pool
Marie Anissa Oriol Lecorps on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:59 AM
I absolutely love Allister !!!! The amenities are awesome, walking distance to the mall, the supermarket and tons of nice restaurants, but my favorite part is that they are constantly improving the community and organizing cool events !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.