Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allison Park Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Bakerstown Station, PA 15044

1017 Executive Dr, Bakerstown Station, PA 15044

(412) 487-9525

http://allisonparkauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Message from Allison Park Automotive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 07:48 AM
I've been taking my vehicle to APA for a couple of years, and highly recommend them to family and friends. They do a good, honest and efficient job, and have been great with scheduling appointments. Most of all, I trust them.
R.l. S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:34 AM
We've taken our car to Todd for over a year. He's worked on all types of cars and he's always very knowledgeable. He's always prompt to get our work done. He's always more than fair on the price.
Nelson N. on Superpages

8 years ago

09/21/2013, 18:22 PM
APA is highly recommended for several reasons. First and foremost, they do quality work at a fair price. I've been taking my cars to APA for more than ten years and I know my car is going to be done right when I pick it up. If you want the job done right, take it to Todd and his crew! Second, it's a family business. Last, but not least in my view, they've got pretty good coffee in their waiting area.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
drgnrdr451 on Superpages

8 years ago

09/21/2013, 06:06 AM
APA is highly recommended for several reasons. First and foremost, they do quality work at a fair price. I've been taking my cars to APA for more than ten years and I know my car is going to be done right when I pick it up. If you want the job done right, take it to Todd and his crew! Second, it's a family business. Last, but not least in my view, they've got pretty good coffee in their waiting area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.