Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allied Kitchen & Bath

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
205 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

616 W Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 564-1611

https://www.alliedkitchenandbath.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Kitchen Supplies

1479 Banks Rd

(954) 977-4805
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

605 SE 1st Ave

(561) 330-4953

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1500 NW 3rd St #107

(954) 708-2535
5.0
(1) · Kitchen Supplies

5824 Purdy Ln

(561) 856-4695
5.0
(2) · Kitchen Supplies

1551 N Powerline Rd

(954) 753-3713
About

Allied Kitchen and Bath is south Florida's premier design and remodeling center, and a fully licensed and insured general contracting firm, serving Broward, Dade and Palm Beach counties for over 33 years. Licensed and Insured General Contractor #85CGC1225CX In 2008, Allied opened its 15,000 square-foot, state-of-the-art showroom to showcase more than 50 luxurious kitchen and bath vignettes, as well as an extensive selection of cabinetry, countertops, tile, decorative plumbing and hardware, closet systems and eco-friendly products. In addition to outstanding service, Allied is involved in many local philanthropic efforts and regularly hosts charity fundraising events at the new design center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
205 reviews
5155
  
414
  
37
  
22
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.5Google
  • 82 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby Castillo on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2020, 11:47 AM
I love businesses that support cures for cancer. There are such Beautiful kitchens and baths in their show rooms.
Mike Longin on Facebook

2 months ago

09/20/2020, 06:22 AM
We just completed our first project with Allied Kitchen and Bath and could not be happier. This was a complete master suite remodel including the bathroom, closets, and new flooring for the entire second floor of our house. The results are beyond anything we imagined. We had been told by a previous customer of Allied’s that they would leave the house looking brand new and spotless – they were right! Our designer spent many hours with us going through the project to the tiniest detail. So many of the suggestions we heard we would never have thought of on our own and the final result or the planning phase was a project we could not wait to see complete! Unfortunately we had the misfortune of starting this project the week Covid restrictions hit and yet the Allied team never wavered. They followed all social distancing and mask guidelines and even though we were in the house alongside them for 3+ months, we never felt at risk or unsafe. During construction the Allied team hung huge plastic sheets to keep us separated from the dirt and debris. And worked on a plan with us to give us as much access to our house as possible as we bunked down for the pandemic. Bob our project manager checked in daily with us to make sure we were constantly happy with the current workers in our house and to ensure our comfort with everything going on. We also have to share that during construction there was an accident that resulted in a burst pipe and damaged furniture early one weekday morning. Within minutes of us alerting them to the incident, the project manager was onsite inspecting the issue and starting the cleanup process. Allied’s owner Bill was on the phone with us that day walking us through how Allied would resolve the situation and replace any and all water damage and affected furniture. True to their word, when the project was finished there was no sign of the damage and all furniture had been replaced. They owned the entire situation and we never worried that something wouldn’t be as good or better than when the team set foot in the house. The final results are so far beyond our expectations. We seriously could not be happier. Sergio who did the tiling was the best tiler we have ever had the fortune of working with. Every person that visits our home is speechless with the results. We have already recommended Allied to multiple friends and look forward to working with them on future projects.
Zachary Zinn on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2020, 14:55 PM
Allied Kitchen & Bath really is the worlds greatest home remodeling company!! From the very beginning the customer service is truly amazing! Whenever I had a question it was quickly answered. They did an incredible job remodeling my bathroom shower and I am very proud to say Allied Kitchen & bath remodeled my home. A huge thank you to Bob Rivera & Bill Feinberg the whole allied kitchen and bath team. I wish Bill Feinberg and the Allied Kitchen & bath team much success and you are guaranteed a great experience when you go Allied!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tona Dunn-Coley on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2020, 09:16 AM
Iris Safra Wilder on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2020, 05:09 AM
Rob was a pleasure To work with designing my bath vanities and a functional, beautiful kitchen for my condo remodel. Service technician, Ken, came out to make some adjustments and install handles and was Friendly, professional, and thorough.
Bill Feinberg on Foursquare

10 months ago

02/05/2020, 08:12 AM
We are a family business specializing in kitchen, bathrooms and entire home renovations. As certified Contractors we can manage a project from start to finish including all building permits too.
Barbara Hoffman Rodman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2020, 05:13 AM
Allied Kitchen and Bath renovated both my kitchen and my master bathroom. They did a fabulous job. Their leaders are there every step of the way. Their craftsmen are efficient, meticulous, and so pleasant. The materials they use are top quality. I am very thankful that I listened to my designer, Melissa, and the Vice President, Joe, because they convinced me that they had the best ideas for me — and they did!! Yes, they are expensive. However, the results make me feel like a movie star in my own home!!
Melissa Garreans on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 02:17 AM
Allied is there for you after the project is complete—for YEARS!! Great customer service!
Glenn Broch on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.