Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allie’s Deli & Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
161 reviews
|Sandwiches|Minneapolis, MN 55402

527 Marquette Ave, Ste 205, Minneapolis, MN 55402

(612) 333-6425

http://alliesdeliandcatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2820 E 42nd St

(651) 796-3535
4.9
(11) · Fast Food

265 Radio Drive

(612) 252-5200

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Delis

7031 Cahill Rd

(952) 516-7800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
161 reviews
5130
  
419
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:05 AM
Great food and the best people!!!
Michael Stephani on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 03:47 AM
Great food, great prices, great people!
Erika Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:19 AM
Not only is the food good, but the employees are always genuine.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jen Muehlhausen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:12 AM
Where did my favorite lunch place go? I love their sandwiches, soup and salad. I sure hope they reopen!
Minnesotan59 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:28 AM
Amazing Family owned. They do home made scones that are amazing. You can build your own salad and it is a very generous size with a lot of add-ons for just under $10..one of the best values downtown as far as I'm concerned. Soups and chili are so good as are the sandwiches. This is my go to place for lunch. They cater to large groups.
Minnesotan59 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 02:04 AM
Amazing Family owned. They do home made scones that are amazing. You can build your own salad and it is a very generous size with a lot of add-ons for just under $10..one of the best values downtown as far as I'm concerned. Soups and chili...More
Matt Brandon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:24 AM
Great food, but even greater people working there. Really feel valued and appreciated as a customer and am happy to support this place as much as I can!
Dana Portis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 13:39 PM
I've been going to this establishment for 20 years. I moved to a new position with CenturyLink coming from St Paul location in 1999 and discovered this place. All those years their food has always been great. The 1st place I ever ate at downtown was at Alleys which they used to call themselves the Rand Deli. Everything is good, I've never had anything that I didn't like. I brought home some chilli, my husband had some and now he wants me to bring him a bowl from time to time, now their chilli has to be good if he rather have theirs than mine, LOL. But mines good, but their chilli has a unique taste. This must be a family business. From what I can guess who is the owner, he is super nice, plus his whole entire staff is nice and delivers good customer service. I eat here at least three times a week between lunch and breakfast. Their food is like hone cooking you get at home you can't beat this. Much better food than Pot Belly, which is across the way. They never need to leave or relocate, great location. After I retire in a couple of years, I will stop downtown sometimes and get lunch. Keep up the great work. Customer for life.
Susan Teman Hargis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 07:46 AM
Thank you for the food yesterday for 90 people. Scott, it was wonderful. Everyone enjoyed it. Until next time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.