Logo White
Watch Demo

Alliance Orlando

Own this business?
4.8
350 reviews
|Recreation|Orlando, MO 32806

28 W Michigan St, Orlando, MO 32806

(407) 730-3389

https://www.orlandobjj.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Recreation

4837 Auburn Boulevard

(916) 482-2505
5.0
(7) · Brazilian Jiu-jitsu

1415 Ellinwood Ave

(847) 257-2210

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Muay Thai, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Fitness, Judo, Self Defense History Established in 2011. Our instructors bring world class training to Orlando. Many instructors are world ranked in several disciplines including 7 time world champion Bruno Malfacine, Brad Thompson who received his second degree black belt under Carlos Gracie and Bobby Robare who represents the Mejiro Gym in the US and has over 30 years experience as a coach and professional fighter. Our classes are designed for all skill levels. From beginner and novice to anyone who wants to compete on the world stage. Meet the Business Owner Bradley T. Business Owner Brad and his wife Sheila have 3 children and 4 grandchildren.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
350 reviews
5294
  
418
  
33
  
23
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Antonio Ramirez on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2019, 01:11 AM
    Great staff, friendly atmosphere, and the best Jiu Jitsu instructors in Orlando.
    Angela Suarez on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/17/2019, 01:12 AM
    I recommend this place to all parents, it has taught our son so much discipline, self defense without violence and keeps him fit 💪🏽 this is the best thing you could do for your kids and the trainers have so much patience.
    Melanie Villeneuve on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/16/2019, 01:12 AM
    totally love the ground game and all there is to offer here. instructors are professionals and awesome to train with.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Maarten Bauwens on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/05/2019, 20:31 PM
    really good atmosphere and high level teaching!!
    Benny Dall on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2019, 12:04 PM
    Visited this place while on my honeymoon and man they did not disappoint at all!! Very friendly and welcoming people!! Bruno is a very cool guy as well! I highly recommend this gym if you are ever in the Orlando area! Definitely one of the best!!!
    Drew Moore on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2019, 14:29 PM
    great place to train..great group of people that are all very friendly..
    Kai Chiang on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2019, 06:25 AM
    Great place, clean and friendly staff and professional coaches! Thank you from me at Nackadojo sweden.
    Jomar Capoeira on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/15/2019, 07:55 AM
    It was a great experience, looking forward to keep training with the best. I will recommend it to everyone, thank you for giving me the opportunity to Traning with you guys . — with Victoria Living and Dontee' A. Lanier.
    Jomar Capoeira on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/15/2019, 06:17 AM
    It was a great experience, looking forward to keep training with the best. I will recommend it to everyone, thank you for giving me the opportunity to Traning with you guys . — with Dontee' A. Lanier.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.