Logo White
Watch Demo

Alliance Orlando

Own this business?
4.8
347 reviews
|Recreation|Orlando, Florida 32806

28 W Michigan St, Orlando, Florida 32806

(407) 730-3389

http://www.orlandobjj.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Muay Thai, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Fitness, Judo, Self Defense History Established in 2011. Our instructors bring world class training to Orlando. Many instructors are world ranked in several disciplines including 7 time world champion Bruno Malfacine, Brad Thompson who received his second degree black belt under Carlos Gracie and Bobby Robare who represents the Mejiro Gym in the US and has over 30 years experience as a coach and professional fighter. Our classes are designed for all skill levels. From beginner and novice to anyone who wants to compete on the world stage. Meet the Business Owner Bradley T. Business Owner Brad and his wife Sheila have 3 children and 4 grandchildren.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
347 reviews
5294
  
418
  
33
  
23
  
15
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maarten Bauwens on Facebook

    20 days ago

    08/05/2019, 20:31 PM
    really good atmosphere and high level teaching!!
    Benny Dall on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/25/2019, 12:04 PM
    Visited this place while on my honeymoon and man they did not disappoint at all!! Very friendly and welcoming people!! Bruno is a very cool guy as well! I highly recommend this gym if you are ever in the Orlando area! Definitely one of the best!!!
    Drew Moore on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/19/2019, 14:29 PM
    great place to train..great group of people that are all very friendly..
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kai Chiang on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/11/2019, 06:25 AM
    Great place, clean and friendly staff and professional coaches! Thank you from me at Nackadojo sweden.
    Jomar Capoeira on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/15/2019, 07:55 AM
    It was a great experience, looking forward to keep training with the best. I will recommend it to everyone, thank you for giving me the opportunity to Traning with you guys . — with Victoria Living and Dontee' A. Lanier.
    Jomar Capoeira on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/15/2019, 06:17 AM
    It was a great experience, looking forward to keep training with the best. I will recommend it to everyone, thank you for giving me the opportunity to Traning with you guys . — with Dontee' A. Lanier.
    Mark Woodall on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/26/2019, 18:28 PM
    2nd time dropping in at OBJJ. I came back because the 1st visit was excellent. 2nd time was just as good. Great BJJ culture, instructors, and students to train with. I’d highly recommend OBJJ to all levels.
    Marcelo Corpuz on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/13/2019, 06:21 AM
    Expert instruction from a legend in the art. The students are very technical and accommodating to visitors. I highly recommend this academy.
    John Garza on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/23/2019, 07:18 AM
    Good clean school. Good instructor and great rolling partners.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for visiting and for the support!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.