Logo White
Watch Demo

Alliance Mortgage Funding, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Finance|Cockeysville, MD 21030

111 Warren Rd #10A, Ste 10A, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 683-1500

http://www.themandisteam.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Express Funding Mortgage
5.0
(5) · Finance

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd

(858) 386-7552
Gsf Mortgage
5.0
(26) · Finance

11180 Zealand Ave N

(763) 201-8200
Abington Bank
5.0
(5) · Banks & Credit Unions

336 Centre Ave

Suggestaphonenumber
Mortgage Partners
5.0
(15) · Finance

315 N Academy St #200

(919) 518-0808

2 people are looking at this business

Concord Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

425 Huehl Rd

(847) 400-5555

1 person is looking at this business

Local Lending
5.0
(18) · Finance

4801 Calloway Dr #103

(661) 716-1260

1 person is looking at this business

About

Alliance Mortgage Funding, Inc. is a locally owned and operated licensed Mortgage Broker, serving the purchase and refinance mortgage needs of homeowners and homebuyers throughout Maryland and Pennsylvania since 1993. I'm Michael Mandis, President of Alliance Mortgage Funding, Inc., and Certified Residential Mortgage Specialist, Certified Mortgage Planner, Certified Military Housing Specialist, and Certified Path2Buy Coach. NMLS #130762 My team and I are known for going the extra mile to help our clients obtain the best mortgage program, with the best terms, in an efficient, transparent, and timely manner. We know that buying a home is often the largest financial decision in a person's life,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5118
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adolphus J. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

07/16/2019, 18:40 PM
I chose Alliance Mortgage because of my Real estate agents recommendation. they lived up to my expectations. Great rates and great service. a winning combination!
on BirdEye

a month ago

07/16/2019, 10:32 AM
I’m a happy client of Alliance Mortgage Funding in Cockeysville MD. They treated me like a friend, and stay in touch after closing with helpful info.
Adolphus Donn J. on Citysearch

a month ago

07/16/2019, 09:36 AM
We are extremely please with the mortgage counseling and advice I received from Mike Mandis at Alliance Mortgage Funding. Everyone I encountered was professional, helpful and treated me like a valued customer. I recommend anyone needing a mortgage in the Baltimore area to call them
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
HarryB on Dex Knows

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:27 AM
Honest Mortgage Company
I couldn't be happier with the care and attention I received when I chose The Mandis Team at Alliance Mortgage Funding to get me a loan on a home. Even though my case was not an easy one, I had no doubts that they could help me, and here I am in my new home. THANK YOU!!
William R. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:10 AM
Good Old Fashioned Customer Service
This organization is run the old way. Friendly people, who appreciate my business, honest, and always available to answer my questions. Everything went perfectly. Thank you!
Megan D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:41 AM
My experience with Alliance Mortgage Funding was nothing short of outstanding. Mike Mandis is not only knowledgeable, but he is extremely customer service oriented and responsive to all questions you might have. He really walks you through the mortgage process, and I truly felt like he had my best interests at heart. I highly recommend Alliance Mortgage Funding!!!
Rob O. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 04:29 AM
Mike Mandis helped me with my first mortgage. His team walked me through every step of the way and handled everything. If there is anything they can do to help you get the mortgage you need, they will go the extra mile to make sure it gets done. They know the ins and outs of the mortgage market and only deal with the best. Thanks Mike for helping me get my first house - I couldn't have done it without you!
Donna Z. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/08/2014, 03:23 AM
Michael knows this business inside and out. He'll go out of his way to help with your mortgage needs. It's nice to have a trustworthy person in this business looking out for your interests.
Anthony I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 01:53 AM
I was impressed with Alliance Mortgage Funding, Inc. at every step of the loan process. Email response was quick and to the point. Everything I was told about how the loan would proceed was spot on. I would definitely recommend Michael and his team. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.