Logo White
Watch Demo

Alliance Mortgage Funding, Inc

Claimed
5.0
196 reviews
|Finance|Cockeysville, MD 21030

111 Warren Rd #10A, Ste 10A, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 683-1500

https://www.themandisteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(52) · Mortgage Brokers

1818 Eastern Ave

(877) 565-3140

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Mortgage Brokers

751 Rockville Pike

(240) 428-1723

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

2101 Eastern Ave

(410) 276-4905
5.0
(28) · Finance

3500 Boston St #234

(443) 885-0060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Mortgage Brokers

3905 National Dr #320

(301) 384-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Mortgage Brokers

1627 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 588-7367
About

Alliance Mortgage Funding, Inc. is a locally owned and operated licensed Mortgage Broker, serving the purchase and refinance mortgage needs of homeowners and homebuyers throughout Maryland and Pennsylvania since 1993. I'm Michael Mandis, President of Alliance Mortgage Funding, Inc., and Certified Residential Mortgage Specialist, Certified Mortgage Planner, Certified Military Housing Specialist, and Certified Path2Buy Coach. NMLS #130762 My team and I are known for going the extra mile to help our clients obtain the best mortgage program, with the best terms, in an efficient, transparent, and timely manner. We know that buying a home is often the largest financial decision in a person's life,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
196 reviews
5154
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HarryB on Dex Knows

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 18:44 PM
Very Professional and Helpful Mortgage Team Thanks to my loan officer, Michael Mandis, we were able to get a great rate and close on our first home. He made the process easy and stress free. Thank You! We LOVE our home.
Adolphus J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/16/2019, 18:40 PM
I chose Alliance Mortgage because of my Real estate agents recommendation. they lived up to my expectations. Great rates and great service. a winning combination!
Adolphus J. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/16/2019, 10:32 AM
I’m a happy client of Alliance Mortgage Funding in Cockeysville MD. They treated me like a friend, and stay in touch after closing with helpful info.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Chris Lupton on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 09:48 AM
Very honest and trustworthy company. Very responsive to my calls and just a tremendous company to do business with. Thank you Alliance Mortgage Funding.
Adolphus Donn J. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/16/2019, 09:36 AM
We are extremely please with the mortgage counseling and advice I received from Mike Mandis at Alliance Mortgage Funding. Everyone I encountered was professional, helpful and treated me like a valued customer. I recommend anyone needing a mortgage in the Baltimore area to call them
Buddy J on BBB

a year ago

07/16/2019, 02:40 AM
Mike and his team were friendly, helpful, and always available to answer my questions. we got a great rate, lower than expected closing cost and made a new friend. Everybody there brings their dog to work. I love visiting their office!
Business Response:

Thank you for your confidence! Stop by sometime for a visit and say hello to the pooches.

Ryan Carter on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 04:34 AM
Mike and his team were instrumental in getting us into our new home. As military members, Mike walked us through the ends and outs of the VA loan process and gave us great advice along the way, ensuring we got the best rate. Mike is also an avid rock ‘n roll fan and has some amazing stories to share. 5 stars all around!
Warren W on BBB

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:50 AM
Everyone was very helpful throughout our home buying process. We would highly recommend Alliance Mortgage Funding to our friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Alliance Mortgage Funding! We appreciate your business and value your trust.

Doris L. on BBB

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 07:58 AM
I'm very grateful that I found Alliance Mortgage Funding. I had been trying to get a mortgage through another lender, but kept getting the runaround. My realtor suggested I contact Mike Ma**** at Alliance Mortgage, which I did. After which, all my questions were ansered and things went as smooth as silk, right through the closing of my home.
Business Response:

The experience was a good one for us also. It was fun working with you. All of us at Alliance Mortgage Funding wish you many years of happiness and health in your new home!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.