Logo White
Watch Demo

Alliance Lending Services

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Finance|Sandy, UT 84070

9730 700 E Ste.101, Ste 101, Sandy, UT 84070

(801) 255-6582

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Express Funding Mortgage
5.0
(5) · Finance

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd

(858) 386-7552

2 people are looking at this business

Gsf Mortgage
5.0
(26) · Finance

11180 Zealand Ave N

(763) 201-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Abington Bank
5.0
(5) · Banks & Credit Unions

336 Centre Ave

Suggestaphonenumber
Local Lending
5.0
(18) · Finance

4801 Calloway Dr #103

(661) 716-1260
Residential Mortgage Solutions at Top Flite Financial, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Finance

14074 Trade Center Dr

(317) 774-5886

2 people are looking at this business

Ocean Mortgage Capital
5.0
(7) · Finance

601 21st St #300

(772) 453-2850

2 people are looking at this business

About

Are you ready to take the step of purchasing a home or refinancing a mortgage? You can rely on Alliance Lending Services to help you find the loan program that's best for you. Our team of professionals are eager to help with this important financial decision. You will receive the personal service you deserve. We recognize and respect the commitment of buying a house, refinancing a mortgage, or cashing out your home equity. We are devoted to help you apply, qualify, and be approved for the right mortgage loan. We are here to answer any questions and be your mortgage ally!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Serena Davis on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2019, 05:13 AM
Brian and his team went above and beyond to help me with my refi. I had been having a horrible experience with another company when he was recommended to me. Night and day difference and he was able to get me a better rate with less fees!!! Do yourself a favor and call Alliance Lending
Aubrie Zeh on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2019, 06:11 AM
Brian and Aaron always go above and beyond to explain the process and make our loan happen. We could call them multiple times a day/ask a million questions and they never act too busy to make sure we felt comfortable with the process. We will always use them for our lending needs.
Jed Knudsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 06:50 AM
I highly recommend Brian and Alliance Lending Services. We recently refinanced our home and had a great experience. We were kept well informed and up-to-date. He responded to our questions promptly and made sure everything moved along smoothly. Bottom line he made it simple and easy.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tiago Barros Alencar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:32 AM
Brian and the rest of the staff at Alliance are top notch professionals. They have years of experience in the real estate, more specifically the mortgage industry. They are honest and truly have the customers best interest in mind.
Mark K Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2017, 05:08 AM
Brian and Erin are fantastic. My wife and I have had many houses in the last 30 years and Alliance Lending Service is by far the best mortgage lender we have ever worked with. They worked hard to find us a solution that was perfect for our situation and we saved many thousands of dollars. We appreciate their patience walking us through what can be one of the most stressful financial experiences in life. They are the most professional financial service providers we have ever worked with and they have our highest recommendation.
Joey Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:20 AM
They are easily the best mortgage lenders I've ever dealt with. And I worked at a bank for 8 years! They are crazy fast and ridicu-knowledgeable. Don't get a mortgage with anyone else, unless you like wasting money and time.
Sheri Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 08:22 AM
Brigg Barron on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 07:22 AM
I had the pleasure to work with Brian at Alliance Lending and quickly learned that his ultimate goal was to make the process simple and easy for me. I was not an easy customer, but Brian patiently worked with me and worked through my hurdles to get the process completed in a timely manner. Thanks Brian and thank you Alliance Lending.
Brent Friess on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 07:55 AM
Brian Arthur at Alliance Lending is amazing a what he does. There are so many different options out there to get lending for buying a home. Brian is knowledgable about all the options. He is up to date of new or evolving lending programs. Just a couple weeks ago I met with him and he was able to explain to me a new lending option that had just started. I highly recommend Brian to all my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.