Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
111 reviews
|Allergists|Frisco, TX 75034

6946 Lebanon Rd, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 377-9987

https://www.aactmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Allergists

8941 Coit Rd # 100

(972) 668-2200
4.8
(228) · Allergists

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101

(972) 398-3500

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Medical Centers

3600 Communications Pkwy #675

(972) 473-7544
4.8
(190) · Allergists

977 Raintree Cir #100

(972) 747-7007
4.7
(145) · Healthcare

3051 Churchill Dr Suite 130

(972) 539-0086
About

Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas is located at 6946 Lebanon Road, Frisco, TX. This business specializes in Allergies & Asthma.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
111 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Agsm Holland review for Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas
Evelyn Agsm Holland on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2021, 01:00 AM
Dr. John Meiser was very thorough in his examination of my allergy concerns and he listened to my healthcare concerns. The staff was amazing and so polite. I will return for future healthcare concerns. Thanks for taking time with me today and showing you cared.
Chris Phynes review for Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas
Chris Phynes on Facebook

9 months ago

04/14/2021, 01:41 AM
Dr. Daniel Har and his staff are awesome. Grateful to have such a great healthcare professional helping me. Thank y’all!
Lori Zidell review for Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas
Lori Zidell on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 10:49 AM
Being highly allergic to so many things I’ve had Drs tell me to leave their office. Yes, I’m allergic to lots and Yes I’ve flatlined 3 times in my life! Praise God for Dr John Meiser!!! He spent over 45 minutes with me and was the 1st Dr that LISTENED to me!!! He cares about his Patients and will help everyone of you!! I Highly recommend Dr Meiser and his entire staff!! They are “Simply the Best”!!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jonathan Daclison review for Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas
Jonathan Daclison on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 17:22 PM
Amazing caring staff and Dr. Har is amazing!
Kathy Dixon review for Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas
Kathy Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 08:40 AM
I like Allery and Asthma Center of Texas, everyone is so nice, I would recommend them to anyone
Jamie Thompson review for Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas
Jamie Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 11:49 AM
I’m so thankful for the entire team! From the moment you walk in the door, they are ready to welcome you with a smile! During the testing process, they did everything possible to make it as “comfortable” as possible for my 7 year old. I’m grateful for how thorough Dr. Meiser and his staff are in educating us about allergy immunotherapy. With his daily regimen and weekly shots, my son’s constant cough and runny nose have been controlled. I couldn’t recommend this practice enough!
Bethany Eaton Willis review for Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas
Bethany Eaton Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 03:06 AM
Great staff and PA. Very knowledgeable and very caring. Excited to be a new patient here.
Kayla Mitchell review for Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas
Kayla Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:47 AM
I’m blessed to have found this amazing practice! They genuinely care about making you feel better. Kisha Long, PA, is knowledgeable, kind, compassionate and truly listens. I would highly recommend Allergy and Asthma Center of Texas in Frisco!
Jazzmyne Richardson Buckels review for Allergy & Asthma Center of Texas
Jazzmyne Richardson Buckels on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 02:47 AM
Absolutely wonderful staff. Jill, Rhonda, Tiffany and the rest of the PAs are some of the best I have ever met. They go above and beyond to make sure our family is taken care of.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.