Logo White
Watch Demo

Allen Mortuary

Own this business?
4.6
19 reviews
|Consumer Services|Houston, TX 77026

2003 Kelley St, Houston, TX 77026

(713) 742-0551

https://www.allenmortuary.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

MEMORIAL SERVICE OTHER Allen Mortuary is a complete Funeral Home Facility that tailors funerals to convey the memories of the LIFE that has departed. Our services are both dignified and eloquence. Allen Mortuary offers exceptional products and services which has built us a name for quality, distinction and reliability. When you ask for, “special emphases to details,” we deliver. Allen Mortuary is the Caring Professionals who specialize in Decease Restoration and we understand the feeling of bereavement. With quality, cost-effective solutions, we are here to meet all economic needs. Our goal is to provide caring support, helpful advice and great customer service to each family we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Jolivet on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 01:32 AM
Pamela Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 00:13 AM
In your hour of Sorrow choosing Allen Mortuary would be the very best decision you could may. When a family chooses Allen mortuaries you could rest assure that you will be met with professional courtesies at all times. No need to worry that your loved ones would look like themselves . Having the same appeal in death as they did in life. The family of employees are very professional, compassionate, personable, and loving. They will put you first in everything that they do.
Henry C. Duquette on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:28 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
La'Noris D Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 10:36 AM
Nette DeDee Baptiste on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:22 AM
Mrs. Allen is a jewel I found here on earth. They are an awsome crew of professionals and they deliver professional service. She's been there for my family and friends and their services has always been on point. Thank God for the angel only he could have placed in my family life. For it is written, eye have not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him. Ms. Ramona as I call you...you are the best...God created you for his success... weather your storms...concour your enemies... God's plan has been your plan...for he still have his sweet child in his hand...WALK INTO YOUR SEASON...#made4purpose #notbuilt2break #theLordisgoodandmerciful #kindservantUr
Rachel Lovinghim Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 10:06 AM
Roberta Whitfield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 12:15 PM
Joanna Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:41 AM
Allen Mortuary has awesome, professional, caring and reliable service! Mrs. is A-1 when it comes to restoration of our deceased loved ones.
Arthur Minor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.