Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allen Ginsberg Library

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Libraries|Boulder, CO 80302

2130 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 546-3507

https://www.naropa.edu/academics/ginsberg-library/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 07:36 AM
Dear Naropa Community🌲🌲🌲 Congratulations on nearing the end of spring semester! We wish you all the best as you finish your projects and transition to summer. This week, Naropa libraries are open regular hours with the following exception: Allen Ginsberg Library will close at 5pm on Thursday 5/9/2019. Starting Saturday, 5/11/2019, library hours will change through the summer to the following: Allen Ginsberg Library Arapahoe Campus: M-F, 10a-4p Closed Saturday & Sunday Paramita and Nalanda Libraries closed. Exceptions: Paramita Library will be open M-F, 8:30a-5p during the Hybrid intensive June 17-21. Allen Ginsberg Library will be open M-F, 9a-5p during Summer Writing Program, June 10-28. Please enjoy a wonderful and restorative summer 🌈🌟
Allen Ginsberg Library on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:37 AM
happy Earth Day every day!!! 🌸💚🙂 Our goal is not just an environment of clean air and water and scenic beauty. The objective is an environment of decency, quality, and mutual respect for all other human beings and all other living creatures. -Gaylord Nelson, U.S. Senator and environmentalist - Founder of Earth Day
Allen Ginsberg Library on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 08:30 AM
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Allen Ginsberg Library on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:22 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:20 AM
Allen Ginsberg Library on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 08:03 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 16:43 PM
We have a new display featuring books and quotes by women of color writers - come check it out!!! 📚🦉📖
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.