Logo White
Watch Demo

Allegiance Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Contractors|Santee, CA 92071

9402 Wheatlands Ct. #C, Ste c, Santee, CA 92071

(619) 449-2469

http://allegianceheatingandairsd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Sam's Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7204 Bobhird Dr

(619) 697-9824
San Diego Air Balance
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1840 Commercial St

(760) 741-5401
Comfort Air Zone Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(313) · Contractors

5663 Balboa Ave #457

(858) 217-5377
Aireforce Heating & Air
5.0
(13) · Contractors

9316 Abraham Way

(619) 448-2470
Frio Zone Refrigeration
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1563 Jayken Way b

(619) 591-9520

1 person is looking at this business

Temecula All Season Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(5) · Contractors

31750 Via Campanario

(951) 894-1201

1 person is looking at this business

About

Residential Installation/replacement Commercial Installation/replacement Multi-unit apartment buildings/condos Air conditioning repair Heating repair Troubleshooting and parts replacement HVAC Contractor Preventative maintenance agreements Seasonal maintenance packages Property management contracts Limited crane service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lupita Perez Civil on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2018, 06:42 AM
Teamwork
Janice Trenkle-Carter on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 05:13 AM
I called on a Friday when my A/C went out and the soonest they could come was Monday am. They arrived on time and fixed the A/C unit in less than a hour. The tech Chris was great. He was professional and took the time to ask about my pets.
Tony Collins on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 09:08 AM
Job well done at SIHC in Alpine. Old unit being held together by bailing wire and bubble gum but parts are still available. Occupants of those offices are happy.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Katherine Doyle-Steenburgh on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2018, 04:39 AM
Rozalyn Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 08:57 AM
Nancy Hazen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:02 AM
Excellent service and fair prices. We were so pleased with the service we received from Allegiance Heating and Air.
Chuck Furry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to servicing you new system semi-annually in order to extend the life of the equipment, and ensure energy efficiency system is utilized at it's fullest capacity and is saving you money!

Daryoosh Khashayar on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 09:52 AM
They are great, came out and took care of my problem right away. They are very reasonably priced, I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Daryoosh Khashayar for the nice words. I am glad we were able to help in such a short amount of time!

Levi Kealaluhi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 09:09 AM
By far the best Service ever!!! We tried the Big big Big name companies and let me tell you that was a terrible experience. Highly recommend this company!!! Fast, great customer service, no crazy up sales. Got the job done and bounced. Don't miss! Go for this!
Business Response:

Thank you Levi for the excellent feed back. Allegiance prides itself on customer service, and I am glad it was a positive experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.