Logo White
Watch Demo

Allan's Formal Wear

Claimed
4.7
84 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02121

594 Blue Hill Avenue, Boston, MA 02121

(617) 427-8930

https://www.allansformalwear.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

59 Wareham St # 2

(617) 422-0663

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(61) · Formal Wear

1460 Park Ave

(401) 942-7555

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(161) · Men's Clothing

85 Newbury St Ste 3

(617) 424-7707
4.8
(18) · Retail

430 Western Ave

(781) 581-3613

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(29) · Retail

5 Sylvan St

(978) 531-8856
About

Tuxedos, Formal Wear, Weddings, Quinceaneras, Proms

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
84 reviews
569
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.5Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelica Civilus on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 07:13 AM
Great service! Beautiful Tuxedos We had a wonderful experience they are very professional. Highly recommended
Tahtyana Ernest-King on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 20:41 PM
Great place to get a tuxedo. My husband and best man got their tuxes here. Affordable with full service. So happy our friends (who previously got married) recommended them. This black owned business is THE BEST.
Marquise Sign-Meanstreek Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 18:52 PM
Cleanest Tuxedo Rental this side of Boston and affordable
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Bevlyn Cannady on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 10:55 AM
The best place hands down to get your tux not to mention the best service. On 4/14/2000 my husband picked up his tux and 4/14/2018 our 17 year old son there to get fitted for his prom. He's the best. Let's keep supporting the businesses in our community!
Phyllis Leslie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 11:12 AM
Thank you Mr. Allen and family. You have the best tuxedos and prices in Boston. Thank for your exquisite service that you provided to my family � I love supporting Black businesses ���
Athene Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:39 AM
Julio Nunez M on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 15:07 PM
This is the best store I ever been too. Great tux to choose from and they treat you like family.��🖒🖒
Ruelas-Jones Elle Dani on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 11:04 AM
I have passed by this establishment for 20 plus years and have never been inside. I'm glad we went with Allan's for this occasion. My niece's sweet 16 and my son was in her court. The service was great at short notice and I appreciate that this business is right here in our community! Thank you Allan's for you patience and excellent service!
Inad Elle Ruelas-Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 05:35 AM
I have passed by this establishment for 20 plus years and have never been inside. I'm glad we went with Allan's for this occasion. My niece's sweet 16 and my son was in her court. The service was great at short notice and I appreciate that this business is right here in our community! Thank you Allan's for you patience and excellent service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.