Logo White
Watch Demo

All Weather Contractors, Inc.

Own this business?
4.0
53 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32221

1702 Lindsey Rd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32221

(904) 781-7060

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brad's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
Jack Strickland Heating & Ac
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1855 Cassat Ave # 8

(904) 388-3507
Ball Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(19) · Contractors

2524 Community Rd

(904) 347-4315

2 people are looking at this business

Yown's Boiler & Furnace Service
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

3501 W 20th St

(904) 786-1645
Hammond Air Conditioning
4.9
(331) · Contractors

3412 Galilee Rd

(904) 398-6488

5 people are looking at this business

A C General Inc
4.8
(5) · Contractors

401 Agmac Ave

(904) 783-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties All Weather Contractors provides a number of quality, licensed services performed by certified, skilled and factory trained professionals. There aren't many contractors that have licensed professionals in construction, HVAC, property maintenance and plumbing services available within one company. All Weather Contractors is a multifaceted company that allows you to make one call for multiple needs! We pride ourselves on exceeding our clients' expectations, which includes government agencies, military contracts, residential, commercial and multi-family assets. Our reputation is built on having qualified, experienced and licensed team members, which ensures that we provide quality w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
53 reviews
538
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
112
  
  • 45 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews2.1Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexa B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/05/2015, 13:16 PM
Worst company ever!!!! I would avoid them at all costs. It is run by the most horrible, ignorant, and arrogant people I've ever met. I don't know how they are still open to be honest. Hate this company with a passion and wouldn't recommend them if they were the last HVAC company around.
Respond to negative reviews
Ronald P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/08/2014, 06:37 AM
Originally All Weather Contractors did a good job of replacing an air conditioner. But when they came back to fix it they grossly overcharged me. This was not called in as an emergency repair.
I was charged $470 (after they agreed to lower their original billing) to replace a failed part that was still under warranty, on the AC they installed. My tenant wrote me a "thank you" email for getting the AC fixed quickly, and wrote that the AWC repairman, “Scott was out at 815am this morning and said that the fan motor was frozen up. He replaced it and was finished by 845am.”
They charged $470/hr to do a simple job - outrageous. Don't call them for simple work, it's apparently not worth their time
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
tara234 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 07:34 AM
AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!
there has to be a better place than this. They flat out lied about price and they did an awful job. Then a guy who said he was VP or something Dan got on the phone and continued with the lies..Major scammers and the unit still not fixed
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
mikeinjax on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2011, 08:33 AM
It will be expensive to get them out to check your AC. Maybe they will fix it, and maybe they won't. But it will be more expensive to get them out a second time to fix what they should have fixed in the first place. In my case, they "fixed" an AC in early August. When called about two weeks later to "fix" the same AC, they refused to provide any estimate to even determine what was wrong, let alone to fix the problem. But their "appearance" fee was already going to cost more than their first visit to "fix." And of course we won't get any credit for their taking the money the first time and not doing the job right. Will never do business with these "businessmen" again. A/C system less than 5 y...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
mikeinjax on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/20/2011, 02:20 AM
Expensive Rip-off
It will be expensive to get them out to check your AC. Maybe they will fix it, and maybe they won't. But it will be more expensive to get them out a second time to fix what they should have fixed in the first place. In my case, they "fixed" an AC in early August. When called about two weeks later to "fix" the same AC, they refused to provide any estimate to even determine what was wrong, let alone to fix the problem. But their "appearance" fee was already going to cost more than their first visit to "fix." And of course we won't get any credit for their taking the money the first time and not doing the job right. Will never do business with these "businessmen" again. A/C sy
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
bugg143 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 10:15 AM
I would never recommend getting any service from this company! Horrible service! The guy who came out was a complete smart behind old man! There prices are jacked up. The estimator and sales guys are arrogant and tried to tell me more work needed to be done than what did! I went to a different company and got another estimate for half the dang price! Don't bother wasting your time or money!
Respond to negative reviews
mthomas99 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/05/2007, 05:11 AM
Just wanted to report that the Infinity system that All Weather had installed for me really has lived up to its billing. The system has reduced my electric bill more than I thought it would. The warranty I recieved was also the best of any system I looked at.
Thanks for a job well done from start to finish.
richard1956 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/04/2007, 01:37 AM
Had called several contractors to repair or replace my system. Allweather was the only one of 5 that offered a repair solution as well as a replacement option. The other contractors only wanted to discuss replacement systems.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.