Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Ways Moving & Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
124 reviews
|Movers|Washington, PA 15301 United States

338 W Maiden St, Washington, PA 15301 United States

(724) 225-7360

https://www.allwaysmoving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(637) · Transportation Services

150 54th St.

(412) 547-8009
5.0
(5) · Movers

629 Fairchance Rd

(304) 594-9302
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

2559 PA-88 #2

(724) 348-2309
4.8
(5) · Transportation Services

919 Western Ave

(724) 745-7702
4.8
(67) · Transportation Services

1126 3rd St

(412) 731-1722
About

All Ways World Wide Moving was founded in 1920. The company offers moving services for local, intrastate, interstate and international to the corporate sector. It provides services, such as packing, crating, storage, relocating consultants, corporate relocation and vehicle hauling. All Ways moving and storage warehousing facility is affiliated by United States Department of Defense. Its warehouse facility is equipped by fire and burglar alarm systems and is inspected by the U.S. Department of Defense. All Ways World Wide Moving also provides shipping facilities of goods from door to port. It partners with Wheaton for its van line services. It is the preferred mover of the Washington Wild Thi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
124 reviews
582
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bridgett Elizabeth Gerba review for All Ways Moving & Storage
Bridgett Elizabeth Gerba on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 01:40 AM
All Ways Moving was a pleasure to work with! They made the equipment delivery & pick up run smoothly for the Washington County Elections! Great communication & very friendly crew! Highly recommend for any of your moving needs!
Robert S. review for All Ways Moving & Storage
Robert S. on Birdeye

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 11:01 AM
If I could give these guys more than 5 stars I definitely would. We have used these guys 2 times so far to store items and will be using them a third time for delivery to our new home. There are no words to say how wonderful these guys are. They are so respectful not only of you but they treat your belongings just like they were their own. They were always on time. It wasn’t just one or two of their people but the WHOLE crew were very kind and understanding. Moving is very stressful to begin with but they made it a breeze. Any possible problems, large or small, they had it covered. Even when my sister had some very important items from my mom after she passed, as well as her clothing and books and they were booked 4 weeks out....they made time to pick those items up for her. If they hadn’t, she would have had to give them away. My sister was my mom’s caregiver for many years and it would have broken my sister’s heart. These guys didn’t even know all that, but they still came through for her. These guys are soooooo amazing and really care about their customers. MIKE was especially remarkable. He knew how important it was to me and he responded immediately to all my annoying phone calls. I am so VERY, VERY GRATEFUL to this fantastic crew. When you hire them, you can be SURE YOU HIRED THE VERY BEST. THEY REALLY DO CARE.....it’s more than just a job to them. Thank you so much MIKE and your fantastic crew for coming through for my sister and me. You guys really are the best of the best. Many blessings to you all and your loved ones.
Chelsie Osterried review for All Ways Moving & Storage
Chelsie Osterried on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 10:38 AM
All Ways made our move from Clarion to Washington a breeze. The 3 gentleman were professional, respectful, and extremely helpful. We highly recommend this company. Thank you for everything!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kimberly Graham review for All Ways Moving & Storage
Kimberly Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 20:35 PM
Great local company. Recommend.
Shirl Rutka review for All Ways Moving & Storage
Shirl Rutka on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 06:16 AM
The crew was awesome moving from and to the new home, October 31st and re-enter February 19. Not a wall was dented! The problem arises with the 4 plus month storage and the crew that unloaded and reloaded our household!! I did not know you had to pay for this damage. We packed our entire home and not a single glass broke but many wooden furniture items, most All, had broken legs and scratches. If it has a corner- dented or scratched....sadly disappointed.
Chris Scheetz review for All Ways Moving & Storage
Chris Scheetz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 04:38 AM
The move was fast and easy. The crew were very nice polite and hard working. I would use them again without a doubt
Doug Alrutz review for All Ways Moving & Storage
Doug Alrutz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 04:08 AM
Highly recommended!! Moved everything out of my house + shed and had the new house setup in under 5 hours. Great staff, professional group of guys. Thanks for the smooth transition!!
Amanda Rudy Kaddy review for All Ways Moving & Storage
Amanda Rudy Kaddy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:23 AM
They were extremely professional, careful with our belongings and so helpful! We used movers previously and the experience was like night and day. All Ways was such a relief. I can’t even describe how pleased we were with their service! 5 stars!!
Teodoro M. review for All Ways Moving & Storage
Teodoro M. on Birdeye

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 09:15 AM
My name is Ted Medina, All Ways moved my belongings on 12-6-19.. at the end of that day, I was informed by Mr. Mike Bonnet that my weight bench will not be disassembled due to liability. I argued that there is no exclusion in the signed contract. He said he verbally told me but that is an absolute lie. If he told me, it should be in the contract but it is not. Somebody fixed my electric bed though. The weight machine is still in my former address and I will be selling that property about the second week of January 2020 and as such I will ask / hire someone to disassemble and remove it. This should have been done by All Ways Moving Co. I will “not” recommend All Ways Moving Co. to anyone. It is already 12-20-19, and no one from All Ways has made any attempt to disassemble my weight machine at my former address.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.