Logo White

All-Ways Accessible Inc

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Contractors|Concord, NH 03301

128 Hall St, Ste F, Concord, NH 03301

(603) 224-9226

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Cobb Hill Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

206 N State St

(603) 224-8373
blackdog builders, inc.
5.0
(1) · Bathroom Remodeling

7 Red Roof Ln #1

(603) 898-0868
Fenton W. Varney - Master Builders
5.0
(25) · General Contractor

504 Governor John Wentworth Hwy

(603) 544-3495
merz construction
5.0
(2) · General Contractors

168 Bingham Rd

(978) 371-1828
merz construction
5.0
(2) · General Contractors

168 Bingham Rd

(978) 371-1828
triumph modular
5.0
(3) · Contractors

194 Ayer Rd

(978) 486-0120

About

All-Ways Accessible sells, installs and Services; Residential Home Elevators Straight and Curved Stairway Lifts (stairlifts, chairlifts) Used and New Inventory Residential and Commercial Wheelchair lifts Commercial Limited Use, Limited Access Elevators (LULAs) Residential and Commercial Dumbwaiters Residential and Commercial Ceiling lifts (Patient Transfer Lifts) Residential and Commercial Modular Ramping Systems Material Handling Lifts. We Rent - Stairlifts and Ramps

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.8
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

3 weeks ago

09/01/2018, 09:09 AM
Excellent team, product, and service. I dealt with Nicole, Ciara, Nick and Josh. Could not have asked for more from anyone. Moved up install date to meet our needs, everything very professional and on time.
Strong recommendation for any potential customer.
Harry
on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/19/2018, 16:03 PM
Everyone we contacted to make this project happen has been terrific, understanding, accomodating and friendly.
The installer, Nick, was respectful, efficient and explained everything he did. He met the 96 year old who will be using the stair lift, and expressed how glad he was that he'd have this safety aid. He's a very pleasant young man who worked well with us, giving tips about the use of the lift, and he left our house clean and neat! This company provides a great product & friendly service
on Superpages

a year ago

05/26/2017, 12:05 PM
Either they sell junk or have an incompetent service department.We purchased a Stannah stairlift and had it installed in March. Less than a month later in April it was dead. Service came out and replaced the (supposedly) brand new batteries. The chair operated for 2 weeks, then started showing error code 9 - "Service Technician required". Then in May, dead again. Another service call - still showing error code 9 but All-Ways is not willing to do anything about it - "Just use it until it dies again".
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Superpages

11 years ago

06/12/2007, 12:06 PM
My Mom had taken a bad fall and the visiting nurse who took care of her afterwards recommended we put in a stairway lift. She gave us the name of the name of a couple of different companies. When I called Allways, they were there the next day to measure and give me a quote. The lift was then installed 2 days later. Some of the other companies I called still haven't returned my call! I would highly recommend them.
on Superpages

11 years ago

06/12/2007, 10:06 AM
My Mom had taken a bad fall and the visiting nurse who took care of her afterwards recommended we put in a stairway lift. She gave us the name of the name of a couple of different companies. When I called Allways, they were there the next day to measure and give me a quote. The lift was then installed 2 days later. Some of the other companies I called still haven't returned my call! I would highly recommend them.