BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

All-Ways Accessible Inc

4.8
21 reviews
(Contractors)
 128 Hall St, Ste F, Concord, NH 03301US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(603) 224-9226

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 10, 2017
I'd recommend them to anyone. Experienced and great at what they do. Highly professional, kind, and know how to listen and respond effectively to the needs of their customers. The rep, installers etc-the whole experience-was great. I want to make special mention of one thing though: After having the lift installed, we were experiencing an issue (a matter of patient comfort). I called them and the owner himself was at my house in 2 hrs to personally resolve my issue (which came down to "user error" - nothing they did wrong :) Thanks Always Accessible!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
I could not ask for better customer service!! Mike and Jane were beyond helpful and incredibly patient with all my questions. more »
1on Superpages, May 26, 2017
Either they sell junk or have an incompetent service department.We purchased a Stannah stairlift and had it installed in March. Less than a month later in April it was dead. Service came out and replaced the (supposedly) brand new batteries. The chair operated for 2 weeks, then started showing error code 9 - "Service Technician required". Then in May, dead again. Another service call - still showing error code 9 but All-Ways is not willing to do anything about it - "Just use it until it dies again". more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
I'd recommend them to anyone. Experienced and great at what they do. Highly professional, kind, and know how to listen and respond effectively to the needs of their customers. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2017
If you're in the market for a stairlift or an elevator look no further. All-Ways Accessible is the company to call.
Within a day of calling All-Ways Accessible, Ciara the Elevator and lift
specialist came to the house for an estimate and evaluation, she took some measurements and was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. After a short informative discussion I informed Ciara that I'm doing this for my wife who has MS and doing it discreetly from my wife because she wasn't on board with the idea, and would not want to pay the required 50% in advance as to not alert my wife, and instead pay in full on installation day. Ciara called the next day and said not a problem, we settled on an installation day. Drew, their professional trained installer, came and installed the stairlift. Drew was friendly, professional, and a hard working man who did a fine job and cleaned up ofter himself. It took my wife five minutes to get over herself and now she loves it and is using it as needed. What a relief!
Thank you All-Ways Accessible!
In case you wonder I purchased the Stannah Siena 600 retractable rail
Great product!
more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
Well lets start by saying i messed up! I purchased a chair lift from a private party. Guess i thought i could install it myself. So i get the thing home and start to install it. And of course it didnt work!! I called a local Lebanon n.h. health supply store and they would not help me. Great now what!! I came upon All-ways Accessible in Concord n.h. .I first spoke with Jayne. Great lady! she thought the chair i foolishly purchased would be costly to repair. So she came up with the idea of taking the old one in trade towards a new lift. Awsum!!! So now i havent lost my shirt with the old one but will now have a new one installed. The ball rolled quickly!! Ciara came to the home measured and said we can be here in 4 days to install!! holy cow! thats quick!! I do have to say that Ciara is very caring and helpful. She is just a wonderful person . So then Drew installs the new lift> What a guy! Did a wonderful job very friendly and left the home very clean. He showed us how o operate it and let us know that if needed help is a phone call away!! so the thing i didnt tell you is i had done this for my parents who are 90 and 87 years young. My dad has not slept in his bed for @ 1 year. He is unable to do the stairs. So he has been sleeping in a chair. So in closing All-ways accessible is a company i very highly recommend you wont be sorry! And God bless Jayne-Ciara -Drew and All-Ways Accessible. You guys make life easier and the world a better place!!! Thank you Mark more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2016
Knowledgeable and Friendly staff! more »
5on Google, Dec 26, 2015
A great company to work with. Jeff Lavoie is extremely knowledgeable about his product. He was very easy to work with. I could not be more pleased with everyone at his company. A job well done!!!!!!r />Thank you very much more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2015
Just purchased a stair-lift. Couldn't be happier. Bernie arrived on time to install the device. He found a few things that might make location a bit better and went beyond the normal installation to make sure it was "done right!" Great job, on time, with a smile! more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2015
Despite difficulties the installer stuck to it until it was done, and done right. Well done! more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2015
I have had great experience with All-Ways Accessible, Inc. They are dedicated to their clients and do what it takes to get the job done. more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2015
True Professionals at All-Ways Accessible. From the beginning to the end of the project was smooth and seamless. more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2015
great company to do business with very knowledgeable. I would recommend all-ways accessible to everyone I know. the look on my mother's face when she was able to go up stairs for the first time in six months after her stroke was priceless. thanks again for a great job. more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2015
We are renting a stair-lift from All-Ways Accessible, and so far, the experience has been exceptionally good. We were able to visit the immaculate showroom in Concord, NH, and "test-drive" the 2 stairlifts they had available. Everyone we have dealt with, from the customer service representatives to the salesman to the installer, have been pleasant and knowledgeable. The stairlift works well, and we have had no issues with the used Bruno model that I am using. I highly recommend this company. more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2015
The staff at All-Ways Accessible were so helpful in finding the best accessibility product for my Mother. Their showroom is great! I was actually able to bring my Mom there so she could see and ride the stair chair that she was comfortable with. Thank you to the team at All-Ways Accessible for helping me care for my Mom!! more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2015
I work directly with All-Ways Accessible, Inc. and the owner Jeff LaVoie as one of their selected product vendors. While the relationship is a great one because they are our premier select dealer of the Symmetry Elevating Solutions product line it is more certainly because of the quality of workmanship of the company and the care of the owner and his commitment to Excellence.
Having worked with Jeff and many of his team, I know that customer service and care for their clients is one of the highest priorities of the entire team at All-Ways Accessible.
Symmetry has the highest standards of selection for the companies that represent our product lines, and All-Ways Accessible meets and exceeds all our criteria. Factory certified technicians who are committed to continuing education through our industry association is one facet of our requirements. The caring, qualified technicians at All-Ways Accessible are committed to safety, code compliance and above all else - happy customers!
All-Ways Accessible focuses on quality product lines, care and support through excellent service.
I proudly recommend working with All-Ways Accessible.
Brian D. Nichols
Managing Partner
Symmetry Elevating Solutions, LLC.
more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2015
Jeff, Ciara, Dave and the entire team at All Ways Accessible are great and know their stuff when it comes to Stair Lifts, Elevators, and more. I highly recommend them more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2015
more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2015
Knowledgeable and Friendly staff! more »
5on Superpages, Jun 12, 2007
My Mom had taken a bad fall and the visiting nurse who took care of her afterwards recommended we put in a stairway lift. She gave us the name of the name of a couple of different companies. When I called Allways, they were there the next day to measure and give me a quote. The lift was then installed 2 days later. Some of the other companies I called still haven't returned my call! I would highly recommend them. more »
5on Superpages, Jun 12, 2007
My Mom had taken a bad fall and the visiting nurse who took care of her afterwards recommended we put in a stairway lift. She gave us the name of the name of a couple of different companies. When I called Allways, they were there the next day to measure and give me a quote. The lift was then installed 2 days later. Some of the other companies I called still haven't returned my call! I would highly recommend them. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
128 Hall St, Ste F, Concord, NH 03301
Contractors
Today 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
All-Ways Accessible sells, installs and Services; Residential Home Elevators Straight and Curved Stairway Lifts (stairlifts, chairlifts) Used and New Inventory Residential and Commercial Wheelchair lifts Commercial Limited Use, Limited Access Elevators (LULAs) Residential and Commercial Dumbwaiters Residential and Commercial Ceiling lifts (Patient Transfer Lifts) Residential and Commercial Modular Ramping Systems Material Handling Lifts. We Rent - Stairlifts and Rampsmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  20
4  
3  
2  
1  1
4.8
21 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence