Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Vac Vacuum Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Montalvo, CA 93003

3619 Telegraph Rd, Montalvo, CA 93003

(805) 642-9559

http://www.allvac.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

6487 Calle Real Ste C & D

(805) 308-2995

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lighting Stores

5500 Barnard St

(805) 579-7325

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

4464 McGrath St # 101

(805) 650-7537

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lighting Stores

20244 Plummer St

(818) 886-7705

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11274 Goss St

(818) 767-3355

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

9144 Deering Ave

(818) 885-2090

3 people are looking at this business

About

All Vac Vacuum Sales & Services is located at 3619 Telegraph Road in Ventura, California 93003. Come test drive your new vacuum with us. Bring in a piece of your carpet and give it a try. We Sell & Service Miele Royal Riccar Sanitaire Bissell Dirt Devil HooverEureka SEBO Electrolux Looking for a Replacement Vacuum Bags, Filters, Parts and Accessories? We have it! All Vac is a Warranty Center for all most brands of vacuums. All Vac can also service your sewing machines. All Vac is dedicated to providing "Old Fashion Service". We succeed in Vacuum Repair where others can't. We have years of experience and will deliever quality products and services, everytime. We also install and service Centr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
551
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanna Wasson Taylor review for All Vac Vacuum Cleaners
Shanna Wasson Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:09 AM
They did a good job fixing the vacuum bu the shop smells so strongly of cigarette smoke that I won’t bring any more work here. I mentioned it to the guy who helped me and he told me he didn’t smoke there.
Julie-Herrera James-Ramirez review for All Vac Vacuum Cleaners
Julie-Herrera James-Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 12:06 PM
I have been going to All Vac for nearly 20 years for sales and service. 100% happy with staff helpfulness. When my vacuum doesn’t seem to be working efficiently, I bring it in and they have my unit repaired and running quick and at a reasonable price.
Business Response:

We appreciate your review and thank you for being a loyal customer.

Angela Ross review for All Vac Vacuum Cleaners
Angela Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:38 AM
I have been meaning to post this for a while now. Carl, Clyssia, Uncle James, did a FANTASTIC job on my vacuum. I learned that bag less vacuums put 20% of dust and dirt back into the air if not taken care of properly. I was shown that I had 2 other filters and didn't even know they were there. Carl cleaned my entire vacuum, it really shows that they all take pride in their business. I would recommend that if your in need of a cleaning or a new vacuum go to ALL - VAC.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ken Ferber review for All Vac Vacuum Cleaners
Ken Ferber on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 13:34 PM
I know it's repetitive, but All-Vac is the only place to go. We had a unit under warranty, and within a week, they secured a new IN-THE-BOX unit at no charge. Made the whole experience easy and stress-free.
Cherie Bouchard review for All Vac Vacuum Cleaners
Cherie Bouchard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 08:55 AM
Just had my vacuum repaired. Great friendly & fast service at a reasonable price! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank Cherie we appreciate the compliment!

Linda Cearley Vawter review for All Vac Vacuum Cleaners
Linda Cearley Vawter on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 02:55 AM
Excellent service. Carl is very knowledgeable and helpful. They carry the best vacuums and all the accessories you need, plus they do repairs. I brought in my Oreck to see why it had become so hard to push and he knew immediately what it needed, fixed it, and I was on my way....a satisfied customer once again.
Heather Dickerson review for All Vac Vacuum Cleaners
Heather Dickerson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/22/2014, 05:35 AM
Tony Cato review for All Vac Vacuum Cleaners
Tony Cato on Facebook

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 11:12 AM
Kelbi Sutter review for All Vac Vacuum Cleaners
Kelbi Sutter on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 09:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.