Logo White
Watch Demo

All Terrain Landscaping

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Home Services|Parkland, FL 33067

7250 NW 84th Ave, Parkland, FL 33067

(954) 565-6453

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Universal Landscape, Incorporated
5.0
(29) · Home Services

1301 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

(561) 722-0252
Chris Wayne & Associates
5.0
(14) · Landscaping

15863 97th Dr N

(561) 746-4225

1 person is looking at this business

Lanard Mccray Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

151 NE 26th Ave

(561) 714-2268
Chiro
5.0
(1) · Home Services

12320 SW 56th St

(305) 221-3456

1 person is looking at this business

About

All Terrain Landscaping designs and creates award-winning landscapes for residential and commercial properties in Parkland and the surrounding tri-county area. With over 33 years of experience in the business, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. Give us a call today to see how we can help you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda M. Perry on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 14:52 PM
Mike and his team are professional, prompt, communicative and magical, and they know what they’re doing. They completely transformed the front and back of our new home into a gem. A real show stopper!! The back looks like paradise and the front’ equally with that WOW factor everyone wants! The owner Mike, to Gordy and his great team are friendly, respectful of your property and super knowledgeable. I let Mike have at it and surprise me with his creativity. We gave him full rein of what we were looking for. Backyard - like we are on a vacation on a tropical island and the front to be a statement – show stopper – and to our amazement – they achieved it!! Highly recommend Mike, “All Terrain Lan...  more>>
Sep N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 17:03 PM
Great experience and service! Project completed on-time and within the cost estimate provided. Thank you
Lauren Pearl Morgenstern on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 10:23 AM
From start to finish Mike and his team of incredible staff were absolutely amazing. Mike not only listened to us but also remained in constant contact with us the entire time not only by phone but also at our house sometimes multiple times a day to see the progress. His work is impeccable as is his communication and passion for what he does best - landscape, design and ultimately achieving our dream backyard. We highly recommend All Terrain Landscaping - they will not disappoint. Mike you are a A++++!!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Emily Romano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 17:59 PM
I cannot say enough AMAZING things about Maren, Mike and All Terrain Landscaping! They went above and beyond!! Everyone working for this company is so very friendly. Communication was excellent. The work done at our property was impeccable! And the price was beyond reasonable. Mike is so knowledgeable, and made amazing suggestions and taught me a lot about our lawn and plants. I am so very happy with their work! I will be recommending All Terrain to everyone!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
napravih1@gmail.com on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/10/2012, 05:22 AM
Thank you – I'm in awe of this company. I called several tree removal & landscaping companies and left messages after receiving a code violation to remove & replace a dead monstrous black olive tree in my yard. Two of them responded - one leaving an estimate in my mailbox, the other an estimate on my voice mail. I didn't see or speak to either of them. I was frantic & had no idea how to proceed so I kept looking for someone. I found my Tree Angel when I called Mike. He actually answered the phone, asked some questions and was here with a few hours. He looked over the paperwork that told me very specifically what I had to do, gave me a very fair estimate and information about things that had ...  more>>
Richard F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/08/2012, 09:40 AM
Thanks
Thank you All Terrain Landscaping for the great landscape design that you made for my yard. It's awesome and I love it! You are the best :)
Frank C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 15:06 PM
Thanks
We gave them free range to design and work his magic on our yard and the result was fantastic. This is the second time All Terrain Landscaping has done work for us and it won??t be the last.
Bill B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 13:25 PM
The best
I never thought they would get it done that quickly and it looks great! All Terrain Landscaping is amazing!
LadyGirl on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 16:41 PM
All Terrain Landscaping - My Tree Angel, Mike – I'm in awe of this company. I called several tree removal & landscaping companies and left messages after receiving a code violation to remove & replace a dead monstrous black olive tree in my yard. Two of them responded - one leaving an estimate in my mailbox, the other an estimate on my voice mail. I didn't see or speak to either of them. I was frantic & had no idea how to proceed so I kept looking for someone. I found my Tree Angel when I called Mike. He actually answered the phone, asked some questions and was here with a few hours. He looked over the paperwork that told me very specifically what I had to do, gave me a very fair estimate an...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.