Logo White
Watch Demo

All Terrain Landscaping

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Coral Springs, FL 33067

7250 NW 84th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 565-6453

https://www.allterrainlandscaping.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Landscape Architects

1365 Neptune Dr

(561) 732-8905
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

17735 Fieldbrook Cir N

(561) 715-9280
5.0
(2) · Home Services

22162 SW 123rd Dr

(305) 258-1717
5.0
(30) · Home Services

1301 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

(561) 722-0252
5.0
(71) · Landscape Architects

11940 SW 19th Ct.

(305) 259-5483
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

17035 Jupiter Farms Rd

(561) 746-6846
About

All Terrain Landscaping designs and creates award-winning landscapes for residential and commercial properties in Parkland and the surrounding tri-county area. With over 33 years of experience in the business, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. Give us a call today to see how we can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda M. Perry on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 07:36 AM
Mike and his team are professional, prompt, communicative and magical, and they know what they’re doing. They completely transformed the front and back of our new home into a gem. A real show stopper!! The back looks like paradise and the front’ equally with that WOW factor everyone wants! The owner Mike, to Gordy and his great team are friendly, respectful of your property and super knowledgeable. I let Mike have at it and surprise me with his creativity. We gave him full rein of what we were looking for. Backyard - like we are on a vacation on a tropical island and the front to be a statement – show stopper – and to our amazement – they achieved it!! Highly recommend Mike, “All Terrain Landscaping” and team if you are looking for the best of the best and someone you can trust to do fantastic work! My husband and I couldn't be happier. Thanks, Mike!!!
Rhonda M. Perry on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 01:05 AM
Sep N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 17:03 PM
Great experience and service! Project completed on-time and within the cost estimate provided. Thank you
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lauren Pearl Morgenstern on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 10:23 AM
From start to finish Mike and his team of incredible staff were absolutely amazing. Mike not only listened to us but also remained in constant contact with us the entire time not only by phone but also at our house sometimes multiple times a day to see the progress. His work is impeccable as is his communication and passion for what he does best - landscape, design and ultimately achieving our dream backyard. We highly recommend All Terrain Landscaping - they will not disappoint. Mike you are a A++++!!!!!
napravih1@gmail.com on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/10/2012, 05:22 AM
Thank you – I'm in awe of this company. I called several tree removal & landscaping companies and left messages after receiving a code violation to remove & replace a dead monstrous black olive tree in my yard. Two of them responded - one leaving an estimate in my mailbox, the other an estimate on my voice mail. I didn't see or speak to either of them. I was frantic & had no idea how to proceed so I kept looking for someone. I found my Tree Angel when I called Mike. He actually answered the phone, asked some questions and was here with a few hours. He looked over the paperwork that told me very specifically what I had to do, gave me a very fair estimate and information about things that had to be done I would never have known about. That was on Wednesday around noon.....by Friday at noon, the tree was gone, yard & driveway were spotless, and the Halloween decorations that had to be moved were put back in place! I'm a senior citizen on a fixed budget and this whole situation was very stressful to me. A few minutes with Mike and the stress was gone! I can't say enough good things about his promptness, fairness, reliability and competence. Having the opportunity to do business with him almost made me happy I received the violation! I highly recommend him and am looking forward to doing more business with him in the future.
Richard F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/08/2012, 09:40 AM
Thanks Thank you All Terrain Landscaping for the great landscape design that you made for my yard. It's awesome and I love it! You are the best :)
Frank C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 15:06 PM
Thanks We gave them free range to design and work his magic on our yard and the result was fantastic. This is the second time All Terrain Landscaping has done work for us and it won??t be the last.
Bill B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 13:25 PM
The best I never thought they would get it done that quickly and it looks great! All Terrain Landscaping is amazing!
LadyGirl on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 16:41 PM
All Terrain Landscaping - My Tree Angel, Mike – I'm in awe of this company. I called several tree removal & landscaping companies and left messages after receiving a code violation to remove & replace a dead monstrous black olive tree in my yard. Two of them responded - one leaving an estimate in my mailbox, the other an estimate on my voice mail. I didn't see or speak to either of them. I was frantic & had no idea how to proceed so I kept looking for someone. I found my Tree Angel when I called Mike. He actually answered the phone, asked some questions and was here with a few hours. He looked over the paperwork that told me very specifically what I had to do, gave me a very fair estimate and information about things that had to be done I would never have known about. That was on Wednesday around noon.....by Friday at noon, the tree was gone, yard & driveway were spotless, and the Halloween decorations that had to be moved were put back in place! I'm a senior citizen on a fixed budget and this whole situation was very stressful to me. A few minutes with Mike and the stress was gone! I can't say enough good things about his promptness, fairness, reliability and competence. Having the opportunity to do business with him almost made me happy I received the violation! I highly recommend him and am looking forward to doing more business with him in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.