Logo White
Watch Demo

All-tenn Pet & Horse Cremations

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Consumer Services|La Vergne, TN 37086

2106 Ritter Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 828-7924

https://m.tenpetcrem.com/index.html?smallView=1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Pet and large animal cremations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kamryn DiBianco on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2020, 01:02 AM
I am so happy I chose these guys. They came promptly and loaded my girl up, did the full body cremation, and delivered me a beautiful chest with a name plate, death certificate, all of her ashes, her shoes, and her hair. The whole process was made as easy as possible, considering the circumstance, and I am happy with my decision to go with them.
Cappy Nulis on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 05:39 AM
Shirley Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 21:04 PM
My little weasell pass away and they took very good care of him we miss him so much and David and Pam made me feel so grateful that they handle my baby with respect he got a wonderful.box and they even gave me his pawl print. These people are grate my little guy with me every day on my fireplace but I sure his spirit it with us to what great people to help you.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
John Rivoire on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 08:06 AM
Matt and Carol are great and theirs is the best presentation of any pet I have had cremated!
Carolyn Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 17:19 PM
We lost our precious baby boy Toby saturday nite. David went above and beyond to make things easier for us. He stayed after hours to let us bringToby to him and cremated him that nite so I could bring him home with me that nite. I can't thank Dave enough for staying til we got there and for taking such good care of our baby boy.
Carolyn Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:04 AM
My husband called work about 6 Saturday nite to tell me that our baby boy Toby had passed away. I called Dave at All-tenn. He waited til work could get someone to cover for me to bring him Toby. Not only did he wait and give me time to say goodbye he cremated him that nite so I could bring him home with me. This meant so much to me to able to say goodbye and bring him home with me that nite. I can't thank them enough for the kindness that was shown to us that nite.
Jenny Kemp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 19:06 PM
Lynn Maddocks Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 03:49 AM
When you lose a horse who has been a faithful partner for 3 over decades, it is an unimaginable loss. To be in search of someone who will treat your friend like their own is a difficult one. But on that terrible day I met a wonderful man, Dave Thomas, who treated my girl with all the kindness in the world. He responded to my call immediately even though my farm is 3 hrs away. The care he took in loading her was wonderful and he even brought her home to me. I can not say enough about All Tenn and recommend their services to all who are in need.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 17:43 PM
We are consolidating to one page in order to begin offering helpful information to the public...please search and like our new main page coming in the next few days...Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.