Logo White

all star roofing

Own this business?
3.9
22 reviews
|Contractors|El Paso, TX 79936

1600 N Lee Trevino Dr Ste D1, El Paso, TX 79936

(915) 209-5006

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

HRT Roofing & Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

107 S Ascarate St

(915) 562-4682
HRT Roofing & Construction
5.0
(1) · Roofing Contractor

107 S Ascarate St

(915) 562-4682
HRT Roofing & Construction
5.0
(1) · Roofing Contractor

107 S Ascarate St

(915) 562-4682
Atlas Home Repair
5.0
(7) · Painting Service

755 S Telshor Blvd #202A

(575) 522-0697
schueller construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

162 Westgate St # A

(575) 521-7356
HRT Roofing & Construction
5.0
(1) · Roofing Contractor

107 S Ascarate St

(915) 562-4682

Review Summary

3.9
22 reviews
513
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 15 Reviews3.7Yahoo! Local
  • 7 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2018, 04:07 AM
Allstar Roofing put an awesome roof on my investment property. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs some quality roofing work.
on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2017, 02:04 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2017, 02:03 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2017, 01:03 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2016, 01:10 AM
I called all star construction and roofing on a Thursday in the hopes that I could get someone out ASAP for a possible leak. No one was able to come until this morning. So despite having to go the weekend without having someone come as early as possible. The guy who came to check on my roof took photos to show me what was wrong and was able to fix it on the spot. I'm leaving a positive review because his customer service was amazing. Very respectful and was diligent on his job. So if anyone is looking for a field inspector I would recommend Edward Beltran :) thanks again All Star!
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2015, 02:02 AM
Very bad customer service, poor workmanship. Actually they never finish the job, even after a formal complaint was issued to the owner. The owner never arrived to the site to supervise his employees, so the job was incomplete. I would never recommend this company to anyone and you can even come by my house to witness the poor workmanship.
Respond to negative reviews
on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/12/2014, 01:02 AM
All Star did some repairs on our roof about 6 months ago and did a great job, excellent service. I have already recommended them to a family member and I know they will be pleased also.
on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/03/2014, 00:02 AM
Excellent, prompt,clean, fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone!!!!!! If I ever need another roof they will be the ones I call first.
on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2014, 02:01 AM