BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Southwest Wrought Iron Works
5.0

all star roofing

3.8
21 reviews
Roofing Contractor
 1600 N Lee Trevino Dr Ste D1, El Paso, TX 79936US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(915) 209-5006

Write a review

All reviews summary

3.8
21 reviews
512
  
43
  
31
  
2 
  
15
  
  • 15 reviews3.7
  • 6 reviews4.2
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2016
I called all star construction and roofing on a Thursday in the hopes that I could get someone out ASAP for a possible leak. No one was able to come until this morning. So despite having to go the weekend without having someone come as early as possible. The guy who came to check on my roof took photos to show me what was wrong and was able to fix it on the spot. I'm leaving a positive review because his customer service was amazing. Very respectful and was diligent on his job. So if anyone is looking for a field inspector I would recommend Edward Beltran :) thanks again All Star! more »
1on Facebook, Feb 15, 2015
Very bad customer service, poor workmanship. Actually they never finish the job, even after a formal complaint was issued to the owner. The owner never arrived to the site to supervise his employees, so the job was incomplete. I would never recommend this company to anyone and you can even come by my house to witness the poor workmanship. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Feb 12, 2014
All Star did some repairs on our roof about 6 months ago and did a great job, excellent service. I have already recommended them to a family member and I know they will be pleased also. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Feb 03, 2014
Excellent, prompt,clean, fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone!!!!!! If I ever need another roof they will be the ones I call first. more »
4on Facebook, Jan 02, 2014
more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Dec 20, 2013
All Star did replace my roof about 4 yrs ago and I started having problems with my air conditioning because they did not put it back together right. When I called and told them they came back out to fix the problem with pleasure, apologized for the inconvenience and was very professional if I had to rate them, they would be a 10 more »
4on Yahoo! Local, Dec 19, 2013
Excellent job the second time around and I would use them again if I had to also I recommend them to other people. more »
3on Yahoo! Local, Dec 19, 2013
Well I guess they did a good job, my roof is over a year old and no problems yet. Everyone was polite and professional. more »
4on Yahoo! Local, Dec 17, 2013
All Star was contracted to do a re-roof for a rental property and I didn t actually deal with the staff per say, but the job they did was great. I would use them again and I rate them a 4 because nobody a perfect 5. Very content with service they provided. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 13, 2013
It s been years since I last worked with All Star Roofing, but I was pleased with their work. I used them for several of my rental properties. Good work. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 13, 2013
They did my whole roof outside and they were very fast and professional. The contractors were very nice and polite and they were great workers. I am very pleased with the way my roof turned out! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Nov 12, 2013
All Star fixed my roof and I was very happy with their service and their work. They came out here fast and they finished the job quicker than I had anticipate! Great business, highly recommended. more »
1on Yahoo! Local, Sep 01, 2013
Most definitely I wouldn t recommend them. They do poor work. They give a warranty that they will not honor. They misrepresent themselves. If you hire them you will be sorry. Dishonest and only interested in your money. more »
1on Yahoo! Local, May 14, 2013
This company refused to get a permit from the city of El Paso to do his roofing job at my home. The job began in August and he attempted to acquire a permit in October of the same year. They applied for the permit and never followed through so the inspections were never initiated and the permit expired. This roofing job is only one year old and it already requires \$4,500 worth of work to repair the work that was improperly done. Rick Castellano is a thief and should be reported to the state. Furthermore, he has three different addresses for his place of business and one cannot locate his offices at any of those addresses--there is no physical office. What he really has is a call center and now the BBB will not honor is company. more »
1on Yahoo! Local, Aug 30, 2012
Beware and DO NOT TRUST THEM OR SIGN ANYTHING!!!!!!! Have no idea the type of work they do, but they charged double what my insurance company offered, but they had us sign a contract contingent on its approval. Two months later, they said they had been approved but if we didn't want it done, we needed to pay \$1200. The insurance provided them and us documentation proving they had not approved their claim, but All Star put a lein on our property anyways. We went through the BBB, and small claims court and they found in our favor and we were awarded a judgment against them. To be fair, All Star offered to remove the lein if WE paid all the filling fees. I refuse to pay them anything and am in the process of filling with the Texas Attorney General Consumer Fraud division. If anyone has any questions, feel free to contact me and I can provide documentation that we will submit as open records as soon as we get certified copies from the judge. I will update this post then. more »
1on Yahoo! Local, Nov 20, 2011
wow you are so unprofessional and work is terrible and.... more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Sep 25, 2011
I am thankful for your help, I was denied twice, the adjustors made me send them about 20 estimates and had me running in circles for almost 8 months. In the meantime water was going inside the house and was literally collapsing the paint of a wall. When I called to get the estimate from them, they came in and just took over the process. The adjuster didnt disagree with the roof person, and right there and then he paid for my roof! Im not sure about the bad review, I was referred by a friend and to me at least were really good. They even gave me a roof with a life time garantee. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Dec 01, 2010
A+++ Truly a top notch outfit. Their knowledge in the insurance claim process is impressive. This vast knowledge is also backed up by quality work and attention to detail. Every promise and item that was contracted for was delivered on. Thank you Allstar Roofing :-) more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1600 N Lee Trevino Dr Ste D1, El Paso, TX 79936
Roofing Contractor
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.