Logo White
Watch Demo

All Smiles Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
2235 reviews
|Dental|Westminster, MD 21157

1758 Baltimore Blvd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 876-2096

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Global World Technology Llc
5.0
(5) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

4 people are looking at this business

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787

6 people are looking at this business

Finney Family Dental Llc
5.0
(11) · Dental

8422 Bellona Ln Suite 206

(410) 709-3663

1 person is looking at this business

Butler & Daulat, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(2) · Dental

10230 New Hampshire Ave # 101

(301) 445-5821

2 people are looking at this business

Ann Gunn
5.0
(2) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave # 1210

(301) 652-8282

1 person is looking at this business

Hood & Teitzman
5.0
(2) · Dental

499 S Capitol St SW # 109

(202) 484-5686

About

General, Cosmetic, Sleep Disorder & Neuromuscular (TMJ) Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
2,235 reviews
52,148
  
473
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1966 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 181 Reviews5.0Google
  • 88 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickii Engel on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 15:38 PM
Great staff that are very professional, kind and thoughtful, along with a well run front desk. I highly recommend the practice.
Dauphne Lee Bitzel on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:53 AM
I received word today that my braces would be coming off next month. Who would ever think I would be sad to hear this news? That is because I will miss my appointments with Joan and Dr. Imm!!! Best dental practice you could ever hope to find!! They made orthodontics at a mature age a positive experience!!! Thank you and love you all!!!!
Michelle Cooper on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:43 AM
Best Dental Office Ever!!! The entire staff is Fantastic!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about All Smiles Care! They do everything they can to make sure you feel comfortable, informed and relieve any anxiety you may have. I even received a personal phone call from Dr. Imm after my procedure.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Patrick D'Anthony on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:44 AM
They're always kind, caring and thoughtful. I highly recommend this practice and their quality staff of professionals!
Melisa Cummings on Facebook

6 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:58 AM
Dr.Gary and staff give top notch dental care. I just had 3 implants put in and did not feel a thing....pain afterwards was minimal. I'm looking forward to getting the rest of my implants and cannot wait to enjoy my new smile. I love this dentist office and would recommend them to anyone who needs any type of cosmetic, or routine Dental Care.
Margaret P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 21:42 PM
I’m a long time client of All Smiles are have recommended them to friends and family often. Exceptional dental care with a friendly environment and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I even treated myself to a Turtle cookie on my way yesterday. Yummy.
Bruce H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 21:39 PM
I know going to the dentist isn't exactly a party, but I always enjoy the friends I have made there. Oh, and I also get the very best dental care.
Barbara W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 01:42 AM
LOVE Dr. Vellore! Very competent, skilled, and sweet!
Dauphne B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 14:05 PM
Everyone at All Smiles is always cheery, polite and very efficient at their tasks. It is a pleasure visiting your office knowing I am in such capable hands.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.