Logo White
Watch Demo

All Seasons Full Body Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
4.8
161 reviews
|Wellness|Fargo, ND 58103

1102 43rd St S ste f, Ste F, Fargo, ND 58103

(701) 356-0016

https://www.drpaulbekkum.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(169) · Wellness

1121 Westrac Dr #102

(701) 297-8191

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Fargo chiropractor Dr. Bekkum welcomes you to your home for chiropractic, pain management and sports medicine services. If you are looking for relief from acute or chronic pain, or pain associated with a sports-related injury, we have the experience to help you get back on top of your game. Whether you're suffering from foot pain associated with plantar fasciitis, leg pain causing by running or jumping, arm pain from pitching or throwing, or headaches from overexertion, we are here for you. Our Center has a variety of treatments that can help manage your pain, rehabilitate your body, and restore your range of motion. Our Fargo chiropractor, Dr. Paul Bekkum has over twenty years o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
161 reviews
5143
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.8Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sadie Mathson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/09/2020, 01:11 AM
Staff is super friendly and accommodating. I've been on a maintenance program with Dr. Josh Jaeger for a few months and have noticed a significant improvement. Headache free!
Shannon Harris on Facebook

5 months ago

12/21/2019, 01:49 AM
I’ve been to a few chiropractors in my life. All seasons full body chiropractic center by far is the best that I’ve ever been to. Dr. Paul Beckham is hands down the best and his staff are very friendly. Slh
Paige Brademeyer on Facebook

8 months ago

10/07/2019, 03:33 AM
Great environment, staff, and care. 10/10 would recommend this place to anyone!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Sari Harris on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2019, 05:19 AM
They are amazing! I’m in bad shape health wise and have been for a long time. Dr Josh Jaeger does a great job explaining what’s going on and how he wants to fix it. The whole staff is wonderful at helping you out and they really work with you scheduling appointments around your schedule, explaining everything like costs and what kind of plan you need to feel better. I highly recommend them!!
Kristi Espeland Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 04:56 AM
Great comorehensive care from head to toe and everything in between!
Shanna 'Sykora' Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 20:36 PM
I have suffered from multiple issues: migraines, lower back and hip problems/pain since I was very young. I have been going to chiropractic care for as long as I can remember but in April of this year, I could not take the headaches and pain any longer. I needed a change and a co-worker suggested a see Dr. Josh, 5 months in under his care (and his wonderful staff) and I have never felt this great in years. Before seeing Dr. Josh, standing more than a few hours at a time just killed me. My lower back and hips would hurt for days. Now I have been back to walking 3+ miles almost daily and I can stand in my kitchen all day prepping meal and even canning this year with little to no pain at all:) I could not be more pleased with the care I have received, and will continue to receive! Thanks again for everything!
Business Response:

Shanna, we are so happy you beginning to do the things you used to be able to do. This is always our goal. Thank you for sharing your story!

Sarah Lynn Bruun on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 23:19 PM
Dr. Paul has helped me walk again and regain my life at a very young age. His knowledge and willingness to learn while improving his care to patients is outstanding! Thank you Paul for all you have done to give me my life back at 24!
Business Response:

Hi Sarah, thank you for sharing your story. We are so happy to see you regaining your life back!

Kristi Jo Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 04:52 AM
Good Morning, ‘Just wanted to express how pleased I am with the consult and treatment of my Mom, IRENE,yesterday. She was skeptical however following Dr. Mike’s treatment, she had immediate pain relief from a month long affliction with her lower back. The approach was professional, gentle and understanding. I sincerely cannot thank your office enough. The proof is in the pudding. It worked, and to see pain relief expedited in the way it occurred, is so appreciated for my Mother. Thank you, thank you for assisting my Mom yesterday. To see her yesterday evening with looks of disbelief on her face was priceless to this daughter!
Business Response:

That's fantastic!! We strive to provide the highest level of care and when patients express their satisfaction it is so rewarding!!! thank you so much!

Cleo B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 18:59 PM
Dr Paul and his staff are AWSOME. Why, he does a exam and tests to find out where you are in body movement and talks with you to find out what your concerns are and then visits with you to tell you what he can do for you instead of just going ahead and adjusting to relive the pain/problem for time being. I have gone to many Chiropractors though out the years and have not found one as thorough as he and his staff are. Dr Bekkum finds the core of the problem and goes from there instead of asking you what you want done. I have gone to several that have done that to me and it never solves the problem. I have gone to Dr Paul for 4-5 yrs off and on but have not found anyone else that will be as thorough as Dr Bekkum. I recommend him very strongly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.