Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Pro Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

13 Needles Ln, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 235-1114

http://www.allproremodelingormond.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

kfitchen and bathroom remodeling . 30 years experience and incredible attention to detail. 2 years guarantee on all work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:54 AM
Al was hired to remodel my outdated bathroom. He did an incredible job with a very professional style. You may have to wait to get him to do the job because he is so busy. but it is well worth the wait. Very reasonably priced using the finest quality material. I would enthusiastically recommend Al Rice for your next project.
Patti L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:45 AM
Patti L - Al was recommended by a friend when I was searching for a contractor to redo my kitchen. I found him to be extremely helpful in the planning stages (guiding me in the selection of the cabinets, countertop and backsplash). My kitchen was completed in a timely fashion with a positive attitude and attention to detail. Al was a joy to work with!!
Karen C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:01 AM
Al has done our complete interior over the course of 3 years. Unfortunately we didn't have him do our kitchen reno but had him make some changes to what we had done 10 years before. His price is fair! His work is excellent! and his attitude and vision is amazing!! We have recommend him to many and they've been please too. Al Rice for any project!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
sara12 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:00 AM
Mr. Rice was very professional and my kids really liked being around him while he worked on our kitchen. He is very outgoing ,personable and does outstand work. Will contact him again for our bathroom.
gmail22 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 00:00 AM
we looked a long time before hiring a contractor to do our bathroom. we found al rice through a friend who used his company. we could not be happier with his work. he took a lot of time to walk us through every step of the bathroom remodel. my husband now has to save more $$ so al can do the other bathroom.
bengle2444 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/19/2011, 00:00 AM
Al Rice was recommended by a friend who had their bathroom and kitchen done through his company. His work was outstanding and finished on time as scheduled. My husband and I will use him in the near future to do our other bathroom.
step11 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/10/2011, 01:01 AM
had a terrible experience with last contractor and lost money to him. al rice came in and finished my bathroom and gave me a lessor price than he would have normally charged because of my situation. as he did not use subs for the work the bathroom was completed on time for my guests. i would recommend him to anyone and will use again. he also does beautiful finish carpentry and wood flooring.
here13 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 01:00 AM
Best bathroom tile work i've ever seen. Incredible attention to detail and a very good price for the entire bathroom. As soon as budget is available they will do my other 1 and 1/2 bathrooms. Got 3 other estimates and 2 were cheaper but his references and portfolio sold my husband and I. Spend a little extra and get a great job.
glee44 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 01:00 AM
then home store experience 2 years ago was a nightmare. i called all pro to do my 2 bathrooms and was very please with their work. al rice walked me through tile and design options at a fraction of the cost of independent tile stores. my bathrooms turned out beautifully and were done ahead of schedule. thanks al
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.