Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Pro Autobody & Paint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
129 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97233

12444 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97233

(503) 771-3232

https://allproab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(39) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Service Rent A Car Serves Customers looking for a Quality Rental Car IN PORTLAND OREGON, at a affordable Price. Our Full line of vehicles will help you get to that family vacation, that trip to the beach, Church Events,Tours, Wine tours, Field Trips. We Offer Car Rentals, Economy, Compact,Full Size, Standard, Luxury, Transport, SUV Rentals,Minivan Rentals,12 passenger Van Rental,15 passenger Van Rentals In Portland, 10 Passenger Van Rentals and Truck Rentals. We love our Customers Leaving with a Smile on their Faces. We also accept debit cards for our car, van , & truck rentals here in Portland Oregon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
129 reviews
567
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Alexander Nashif on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 07:07 AM
Mark Alexander Nashif on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:21 AM
I was referred by a family member, and I’ve since taken several vehicles to Dan the owner at All Pro Autobody. I was sick of being ripped off by Auto Body’s that try to twist things and make you pay 2x-10x the amount it actually costs. There are at the very least 2 things I believe to be an actual fact 1) Dan the owner has the most incredible giving spirit—the likes I’ve rarely seen in any industry. He will put you before him and his business 2) they do IMPECABLE work. Each time it’s been quick, easy, fair priced, given a rental car while the work is being done, and meanwhile you are actual person—instead of a guy who’s constantly trying to twist things to get more money out of you. I genuinely believe Dan the owner, his lovely Wife, and his staff care more about people and excellent quality—prioritized first, above profit. That’s very, very rare to find—I hope your business and staff are blessed beyond belief because of it. TY -Mark & Justina Nashif
Mark Alexander Nashif on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:01 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Abygail Davy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 03:22 AM
I have taken my car here in the past and they do very GOOD work and their Prices are very Good compared to others! highly recommended! thanks
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

05/01/2015, 11:25 AM
Thank you, for the rental car and we had so much fun in Oregon will be back to rent again.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/11/2014, 03:23 AM
Great location to rent a vehicle in Portland..
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 08:14 AM
My sister told me about Service Rent a Car, they have great deals compare to the other companies.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 02:36 AM
Great local company.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 11:51 AM
After I wasn't able to get a vehicle from the airport found this local rental car they came picked us up got a car for a week. Thanks Guys I had fun in Oregon
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.