Logo White
Watch Demo

All Pro A/c and Heating

Own this business?
4.9
59 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76710

4316 W Waco Dr, Waco, TX 76710

(254) 624-4917

http://www.allpro-ac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Muegge Air
5.0
(40) · Contractors
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

3 people are looking at this business

Blackwell Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

125 First St # 26S

(254) 666-1058

1 person is looking at this business

Cws Services
4.9
(84) · Contractors

8945 Trimmier Rd

(254) 616-5990

1 person is looking at this business

Temple All Pro Air Conditioning
4.7
(30) · Contractors

2602 S 39th St

(254) 307-1559

1 person is looking at this business

About

Air Conditioning Waco,Air Conditioning Repair,Air Conditioning Repairs,Air Conditioning Contractor,Heating Waco,Heating Repair,Heating Repairs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
554
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cari Anderson McNally on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 06:40 AM
I called Friday at 4 and they were able to send a technician the next morning at 9. Jeff was great!!! He was on time, courteous, and informative. I highly recommend All Pro. Very affordable and very friendly!!
Donna Marie Burns on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 05:21 AM
I needed my Spring AC service and All Pro A/C and Heating was recommended to me. Jeff came out today and thoroughly checked all my system inside and outside. Made a few minor changes and system is ready for summer. Very fair prices, professional service! Highly recommend this Co
Christina Lanzer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 11:53 AM
I called All Pro because my heater went out. They came out the next day and was able to repair my heat strip. The service man was very courteous, he explained everything to me and the cost was extremely fair. If you need heat or A/C repair call All Pro, they are great! Thank you
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ises Amador-Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 10:33 AM
Amazing company!!! Thk you All-Pro! First technician missed issue with our a/c, then they had no problems with sending someone else out & getting problem resolved with no extra charge! Thank you again!🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
Judy Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 10:42 AM
They were so great and helped us in a difficult situation!
Haley Ann Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:09 AM
Joshua C. Pace on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:40 AM
Called around 9 on a Saturday morning and they set up an appointment between 10-2. Showed up at 1045 and fixed my Ac within 30 minutes. No overpriced service call or any other out of this world fees. Service guy was awesome very professional and friendly. Highly recommended
Dennis Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 04:49 AM
Best a/c service in Waco fast and the prices are very reasonable
Angie Killian on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 02:21 AM
Came out for 2nd opinion on 5 ton unit, found no failure, not cooling properly, because of age. OK I get that. 2nd unit wasn't working they looked at it, couldn't figure out why outside unit was kicking off and on, then found a burnt wire and fixed it, 4 hours later the 3 bedrooms it controls are hot, outside unit running, lines aren't cold and have no condensation on, I put in new work order and I call him to get an appointment for it, he calls warranty company and says I have a damper issue without looking at the unit, cancels my work order that took 30 minutes on the phone to get, now I can't get a second opinion until it goes through the warranty system (24-48 hours), so I have 3 bedroom...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.