Logo White
Watch Demo

All Paws Go To Heaven

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Consumer Services|Guthrie, OK 73044

4404 S Division St, Guthrie, OK 73044

(405) 313-7297

http://allpawsok.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

All Paws is family owned and operated!! We truly work so hard to make sure you get 100% of your pet and your pet only back! We also go above and beyond to give all fury loved ones the respect, dignity, and love they deserve!! We work so hard everyday and pour our hearts and souls into this.... hopefully you'll never need our service's but if you do please know you're not alone we are here with you every step of the way!! We know first hand how hard this time can be and we are will be with from beginning to end!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Raiden on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 04:49 AM
I called to see if my dogs remains were at vet and the "Lady that answered phone did not know if she had dropped my dogs ashes off at my vet or not!" She then told me she was 74 years old and they had did 90 dogs since Monday so she would not know where my dogs' remains were.....? She said she "dropped off a dogs remains at my vet but did not know her name or my name." Now I am wondering if I am even gonna get my dogs ashes back/ I hope I do. I put the lady in a tizzie saying I am sorry and calling, I let her go while she was still going on about how busy they were. Sad that people who just lost a pet get treated like we are a bother.
Debbie Hartsell on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 08:20 AM
This is the Most AWESOME place. They came and picked up my Baby Balu and treated him with such care. They are Amazing. I will highly recommend them to Everyone I Know. Thank You So Much for making this traumatic event a little more bearable.
Melody Joyce on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 19:03 PM
Thank you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tina Duke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 05:22 AM
Very happy with the way they took care of my precious fur baby! Very professional and caring! Loved the box and the charm meant so much to me. Thank you for helping make very sad time a little more bearable! � �
Business Response:

We truly are so sorry for your loss ... please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help you through this time ... we have you and your family in our thoughts and prayers and just know we truly believe you will see your baby on the other side ... 💔💕💗💞💖

Trenda Plymale on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:28 AM
My sweet Bear recently passed. Claudia was so kind and accommodating with all the arrangements. Bear was treated with dignity and compassion. I will use All Paws in the future. Bear's cedar urn is beautiful and the paw print and extra thoughtful keepsakes were comforting. Thank-you to Christie and Claudia and the entire staff.
Tammy Lynn Paxton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:18 AM
They were very kind, caring, and compassionate. I can't ask for a more decent group of people to hand my loved one off too. Sparky was part of my family for the last 16 years. I love her so very much.
Parul Ajmani on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:39 AM
We really appreciate the compassion and empathy shown by Claudia and Mike when our Murphy recently passed. Claudia went out of her way to accommodate my requests with the pickup and cremation. We visited the site and were really consoled to see the way all pets are taken care of. They really do treat each pet with as much dignity and respect as you would expect and take special care to ensure that you get back the remains of your and your pet only. Thank you so very much for allowing me to be there to say one last goodbye to my best friend and soulmate dog. And thank you, Claudia, for showing so much kindness. I know your job is not easy but you're an angel in disguise.
Business Response:

We are so sorry for your loss!! If you need anything please let us know... we know how hard this time can be and we are always here for you.... Sincerely, Christie

Lindsey Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 08:09 AM
We lost our furbaby and they went above and beyond. They made it so easy during such a difficult time. They were so caring and kind. I have been telling everyone I know about their services. I highly highly recommend them.
Rachel Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 17:54 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.