Logo White
Watch Demo

All Mechanical Service

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Contractors|Shavertown, PA 18708

2521 Chase Rd, Shavertown, PA 18708

(570) 696-2222

http://www.allmechanical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

2 people are looking at this business

Thevenin Ent
5.0
(2) · Contractors
A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
Mullenberg Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(4) · Contractors

12782 218th St W

(507) 685-2986

1 person is looking at this business

Prime Hvac
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2614 Robindale Dr

(334) 803-2522

1 person is looking at this business

Johnstone Supply of Redding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

940 Wall St

(530) 222-6421

About

Commercial refrigeration installation and repair service. Including reach-in coolers and freezers, walk-in coolers and freezers, and ice machines. Commercial and Residential HVAC sales and service. Mitsubishi Heating & Cooling Diamond Dealer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Folmar on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:19 AM
I am sitting here for the first time this summer able to breathe in my own home. Between allergies and recent surgeries I can’t begin to say how grateful I am to All Mechanical for sending these two gentlemen to install our air conditioning. They finished today and both my husband and I are very pleased with the work they did and how very polite and respectful they both were. You have a great team on your side!
Stephanie Stolarski-Swire on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2019, 10:25 AM
Jeff cane out and saved us. Furnace went out and of course in the middle of this storm and the middle of the night. He called us back in 30minutes but couldn’t get out. We talked at 9 this morning and he was here by 11 after digging himself out. Thank you for coming out in this bad weather to help our family get heat again. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and we will definitely be calling you again for regular service. Recommend these guys for sure
Business Response:

Stephanie, Thank you for the kind words and we're glad to be of service to you.

Gary Paul on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 06:38 AM
Without a doubt, the best company I’ve ever worked with. When I called to arrange an estimate, they quoted a time and date. Julie appeared exactly on time, covered her feet to protect my home and thoroughly evaluated my needs. When the installers came, they did the same. Everybody was very courteous and friendly. Dave was the most conscientious and clean a/c mechanic I’ve ever met. Look no further, your mechanical team is here.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Henry Augenstein on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 13:11 PM
The guys just left from servicing my a/c for the season. Always very professional when they arrive until they leave. They even wear there "booties" in my home so they don't dirty the floors with there workboots. I have been with All Mechanical over 15 years even on the commercial end of things. I would highly recommend them
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Henry and thank you for being a long time loyal customer of All Mechanical!

Christie Yarosavich Bonnice on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 09:41 AM
Great service, knowledgeable team, very efficient. I selected this company based on the reviews I read online and I was not disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and we're glad you had an awesome experience!

Omar David Alsweiti on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 01:43 AM
So normally it would take weeks (even months) to get a tech to come out to your house in NE Pennsylvania. I literally called this morning and they came out the SAME day. Very professional, fixed my HVAC problem expeditiously, all at a reasonable price! If you need help NOW, I highly recommend all mechanical.
Business Response:

Thank you for your sincere review and we hope to be of service to you in the future.

Art Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 15:31 PM
Great company to deal with ,very prompt and on time. Thank for your quick service.
Cathy Naessig on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 05:52 AM
EXCELLENT PROCESSIONAL SERVICE!!!!
Dave was here and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend All Mechanical.
Jane Cornell Maneval on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2018, 01:36 AM
Geoffrey was here to check the heat pump. He was able to diagnose the problem. It was the thermostat. It was running the heat pump and auxiliary heat at the same time! I called in the morning and he was here in a little while. Great job!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.