Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
138 reviews
|Retail|Charleston, SC 29412

1175 Folly Rd D, # D, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 795-2001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

All Is Well is a local, family owned business that began and continues, for a love of pets. We scrutinize pet food labels so you don't have to. You'll find only premium, healthy foods and treats for your dogs and cats at All Is Well We have a large selection of multi-vitamins, herbal supplements and tinctures to help your pet thrive, not just merely survive. If your pet needs a bath and you don't want to deal with the mess or sore back, come use our self-serve pet wash. We provide all the towels, shampoo, conditioner, towels and dryers you need. The tubs are full sized bath tubs, raised up so you don't have to bend over while you're washing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
108 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 02:14 AM
PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT!!
@vitalessentialsraw Freeze-Dried Moo Sticks are 25% off!
These chews are a delicious and nutritious way to treat your dog between meals.
One of our shop dogs, Allie, is a true lover of Moo Sticks. She is choosy with her snacks but Moo Sticks are ALWAYS a hit with her. We're sure your dog will love them too! Stop by either store to pick some up and while you're there, check out the rest of our freeze-dried items at our Vital Essentials Raw Bar.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #gourmetandholisticpetstore #moosticks #vitalessentials #vitalessentialsrawbar #productspotlight #freezedried #dogtreats #dogsofcharleston #charlestondog #localdog #moo
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2019, 04:28 AM
A new direction for All Is Well! In the next few weeks our store will be undergoing a massive face lift and product shift. Stay tuned for the changes, we’re very excited! With this new direction we will be phasing out and discounting a large portion of our current product line, don’t worry the food isn’t going anywhere. Along with the new products, we will be transforming our displays & the look of our stores to match our new direction.
You're going to be seeing a lot of changes and it is going to be wonderful for your furry family members! All Is Well is boldly going where no pet store has gone before! .
.
.
.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #cat
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2019, 02:53 AM
A new direction for All Is Well! In the next few weeks our store will be undergoing a massive face lift and product shift. We will be bringing in a ton of new raw, freeze dried, single & bulk treats! There will be exotics such as Kangaroo, Carp, Ox tail and the familiar, Beef, Chicken, Pork, Lamb, etc...These awesome new products will be further propelling us into the new direction of the regions only focused "Gourmet, holistic (and sometimes exotic) Pet Store"! All our current foods/treats will still be here with an expanded new frozen pet treat freezer with ice cream, marrow bones and our own special frozen recipe all for your dog and cat. With this new direction we will be phasing out and...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:33 AM
COMING SOON!
We've had quite a few requests for these crispy chicken chips! Chips Naturals @doggiechickenchips are dehydrated, sliced chicken tenderloins that dogs love! The chicken is regionally sourced (GA, SC & NC) and the chips are made by hand in New Smyrna Beach, FL. These chips are "finger nippin' good"!
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #catsofcharleston #holisticpetsupply #shoplocal #gourmetpetstore #chipsnaturals #doggiechickenchips #chicken #dogtreats
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 01:32 AM
Check out our newest arrival, @petmatepetproducts Deluxe Fresh Flow Fountain for cats and dogs.
This purifying pet water fountain has a cool sloping design which allows filtered, oxygenated water to flow continuously. Its resivore holds 108 ounces which makes it great for a multi pet home.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #catsofcharleston #doggo #kitty #petfountain #petmate
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/02/2019, 16:02 PM
PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT: Stella & Chewy's 3 lb raw cat food is $5 off a bag! Swing by and get your cat what they have been wanting! Tasty and delicious chicken and turkey flavors are available at both of our locations.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 03:44 AM
@k9granolafactory's Soft Baked Wisconsin Cheddar treats and Crunchers Pumpkin & Blueberry treats are hitting our shelves today in West Ashley and tomorrow in James Island.
These treats were a hit with our canine and human testers ;)
K9 Granola Factory started out in a home kitchen with the desire to make healthy and delicious treats for dogs all over. Pick some up for your buddy the next time you're at our stores! If you want to stay up to date on the latest happenings at All Is Well, click the link in our bio to sign up for our newsletter. If you're reading this on Facebook, click the top tab on the left hand side of our home page that says "Newsletter Sign Up!" or visit our website at www.
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 08:55 AM
CJ learned a new trick. He's such a Drama King.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #doggo #cj #playdead #alliswellmascot
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:50 AM
COMING SOON TO ALL IS WELL! We are bringing in THREE new shampoos by @kinandkind: Charcoal Dog Shampoo, Healing Clay Itchy Dog Shampoo and Oatmeal Dog|Cat Unscented Shampoo.
Kin+Kind uses organic oils for soap and essential oils for fragrance; simple and effective.
We are excited to bring these products in! They were a huge hit with our shop dogs, Allie and Willie...well, they were a hit with their humans. Allie and Willie tolerated them.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #kinandkind #organic #dogshampoo #catshampoo #oatmealshampoo #charcoal #healingclay #dogsofcharleston #catsofcharleston #doggo #kitty #lifeofashopdog #lowcountry
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.