Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
138 reviews
|Retail|Charleston, SC 29412

1175 Folly Rd D, # D, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 795-2001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

All Is Well is a local, family owned business that began and continues, for a love of pets. We scrutinize pet food labels so you don't have to. You'll find only premium, healthy foods and treats for your dogs and cats at All Is Well We have a large selection of multi-vitamins, herbal supplements and tinctures to help your pet thrive, not just merely survive. If your pet needs a bath and you don't want to deal with the mess or sore back, come use our self-serve pet wash. We provide all the towels, shampoo, conditioner, towels and dryers you need. The tubs are full sized bath tubs, raised up so you don't have to bend over while you're washing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
108 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 17:45 PM
We are now stocking @answerspetfood Raw Goat's Milk in the quart size. This has been a highly requested product and we brought it in for your pets to enjoy!
Answer's grass-fed raw goat’s milk, is fermented, which makes it easily digestible and introduces helpful bacteria to your pet's gut. It contains an extensive list of naturally-occurring vitamins, minerals, probiotics, enzymes, fatty acids, and so much more. Add to any diet or serve alone. Great for cats and dogs.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #catsofcharleston #holisticpetsupply #answerspetfood #rawgoatsmilk #fermentedfood
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 18:12 PM
PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT: @primalpetfoods Raw Beef Marrow Bones are 25% off for the next two weeks. Recreational bones offer an excellent method to exercise your pet's jaws, massage their gums and clean their teeth while consuming amino and essential fatty acids that promote dental and digestive health. These are also a great way to entertain your pup through the mental stimulation of chewing.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #doggo #primal #primalpetfoods #rawbones #rawrecreationalbones #productspotlight #beefmarrowbones #naturalandhealthy #momandpopshop #holisticpetsupply #localpetstore
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:43 AM
For the month of July, buy 3 of any of the same @answerspetfood products and get the 4th one, FREE!
Answers is a raw, fermented food packed with beneficial bacteria that is tasty and good for your pet. Stop by either Charleston location to take advantage of this great deal!
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #catsofcharleston #holisticpetsupply #momandpopshop #rawfood #feedraw #answerspetfood #fermentedfood
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2019, 13:39 PM
We will be closed on Thursday, July 4th and will reopen Friday, July 5th at 10am. Enjoy your holiday!
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #catsofcharleston #doggo #kitty #4thofjuly #holidayhours #holisticpetsupply
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2019, 10:31 AM
4th of July is this week and the fireworks are already starting. If you have a pet that gets stressed out by the loud noise of fireworks stop by either of our locations to check out our calming section. We have herbal treats and capsules by @arknaturals, @cannapet CBD treats, @charlotteswebcbd CBD Oil, and Tranquilty Blend, an herbal tincture by @animal_essentials. We also still have some thundershirts and calming pheromone spray, diffusers and collars left in our clearance section.
Distracting your pet with a puzzle or treat release toy can help as well.
Remember, comfort and love can go a long way in these types of situations or if your pet just wants to hang out in the closet or bathroom
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2019, 03:09 AM
The sidewalk sale continues at both locations today during normal business hours! 15% off on tons of cool items! Collars, leashes and harnesses! Dog and cat bowls! Toys! And more!
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #westashley #jamesisland #sidewalksale #sale #sundayfunday
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 14:18 PM
Join us Friday, June 28th through Sunday, June 30th for a huge sidewalk sale at both of our Charleston locations. We are making room for new inventory and major upcoming changes that we are very excited about! Among the sale items will be toys, leashes, collars , bowls, food mats and more! See you soon!
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #catsofcharleston #lowcountrydog #sidewalksale #outwiththeoldinwiththenew #timestheyareachangin #cleaningoutthecloset #holisticpetsupply #momandpopshop #sale
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 09:37 AM
Emriss the cat shows us how to really work the Trixie Poker Box. Toys like this are so important for our pet's well-being. People sometimes underestimate their cat's ability to learn. Emriss is not a specially trained cat. She is a cat that was given a fun toy and yummy treats and she figured it out! Figuring it out is a huge part of the mental stimulation. Our pets don't always get the stimulation they need so puzzles are a great way to exercise their minds!
Mental stimulation is a part of having a happy, healthy pet. Give your pet some fun and pick up a treat release or puzzle toy and let them surprise you.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #catso
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:49 AM
We have Bobby & Bambi Summer cookies! These Narwhals are just one of the newest and cutest additions. Stop by the stores to check them all out. There's even a dog mermaid! Picture reposted from @bobbyandbambisdogbakery
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #westashley #jamesisland #charlestonsc #handpaintedcookies #bobbyandbambi #narwhals #cute #doggo #summertime
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.