Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
142 reviews
|Retail|Charleston, SC 29412

1175 Folly Rd D, # D, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 795-2001

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

All Is Well is a local, family owned business that began and continues, for a love of pets. We scrutinize pet food labels so you don't have to. You'll find only premium, healthy foods and treats for your dogs and cats at All Is Well We have a large selection of multi-vitamins, herbal supplements and tinctures to help your pet thrive, not just merely survive. If your pet needs a bath and you don't want to deal with the mess or sore back, come use our self-serve pet wash. We provide all the towels, shampoo, conditioner, towels and dryers you need. The tubs are full sized bath tubs, raised up so you don't have to bend over while you're washing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
142 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
115 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

9 days ago

01/13/2020, 00:25 AM
Product Spotlight time! Primal freeze dried and raw frozen foods are $3 off! Primal raw goat's milk and frozen bone broth is $2 off. Both sales are good from 1/13 - 1/26.
It's a new year and a great time for a fresh start on your pet's nutrition with these tasty foods and treats. Check out the video to get the details on what we love about Primal!
Anonymous on Facebook

21 days ago

01/01/2020, 02:09 AM
Come see us today in James Island!
Anonymous on Facebook

23 days ago

12/30/2019, 07:19 AM
Christina is coming at you with our latest Product Spotlight: 25% off SodaPup Toys! These fun colored toys are made with heavy chewers in mind. Stop by either location to get yours!
.
.
.
#thewild #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #doggo #sodapup #chewtoys #productspotlight #funtoys
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

23 days ago

12/30/2019, 07:10 AM
Happy New Year from The Wild!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/20/2019, 07:15 AM
The Elf on the Shelf is goofing off...again. Every morning we come in to find him up some sort of crazy shenanigans. Today he decided to take a ride on the ornaments hanging from the ceiling.
.
.
.
#thewild #elfontheshelf #westashley #jamesisland #shenanigans #sillyelf #magic #christmas
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 06:17 AM
It's that time again! Pawsitive Vibes Soap on a Rope is our Product Spotlight for the next 2 weeks. You can get this fantastic smelling, coat softening soap for 25% off! We have small and large bars, regularly priced at $4.99 and $8.99.
This soap is our own specific formula that we worked for months to get just right, you're going to love it! It also makes a great Christmas present for the animal lovers in your life.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 03:17 AM
PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT: 4" & 7" No-Hide Chews (chicken, beef, venison) are all 25% for the next 2 weeks!
Dogs are LOVING these tasty chews. They are 100% raw hide free and easy to digest. Stop by either location to shop the sale.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #doggo #nohide #rawhidealternative #dogtreats #yummy #productspotlight
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

09/06/2019, 04:39 AM
As the clean up from hurricane Dorian continues, we just wanted to let you all know that we're open and here to serve you. Thankfully the stores were unaffected...with the exception of our phones being out of service at our James Island location. For those who have been affected by the storm, our thoughts are with you.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #westashley #jamesisland #hurricanedorian #weareopen #comeonby #heretoserveyou
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 16:50 PM
Come rain or shine, zombies or hurricanes we're here to serve you with a smile 😁
We will be at both locations today until 2 and will reopen on Friday with regular business hours.
.
.
.
#alliswellpet #charlestonsc #westashley #jamesisland #dogsofcharleston #catsofcharleston #doggo #kitty #dorian #lindsayischipperthismorning #justanotherdayinparadise
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.