Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All India Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
33 reviews
|Restaurants|Santa Barbara, KY 93101

431 State St, Santa Barbara, KY 93101

(805) 882-1000

https://www.allindia.cafe/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

About

India is a large country, with many different cultures and culinary traditions. At All India Cafe, we offer specialties and recipes from these diverse regions. Authentic Indian home-style cooking uses only natural spices and ingredients. At All India Cafe, we do not add artificial colorings or preservative. As a result, we can offer many sumptuous dishes that are lean, healthful, and low in fat. We offer daily specials which include a chicken curry of the day, a vegetable special, a lentil o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
33 reviews
514
  
48
  
36
  
23
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KYKOJIKA review for All India Cafe
KYKOJIKA on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

03/17/2012, 06:10 AM
Good service, good food, clean place. Well, the restaurant is clean, the servants are all very careful and nice. The prices are very affordable. We wanted to try many different dishes, so we accepted their lunch buffet offer which was a really good deal. The only weird thing is that their tables are covered with white paper. :)
Roadrunnergo review for All India Cafe
Roadrunnergo on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

01/22/2012, 04:34 AM
Had a great lunch buffet here. Great food, plenty ot choices in the buffet, reasonable prices. Hot food was hot and the cold food was cold. We all had a great meal here.
Claudia L review for All India Cafe
Claudia L on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 05:18 AM
I have my own regular table. Yes, it's a buffet at lunch, but that's when you can have all the great vegetable dishes without having to get six or ten takeout cartons at the end. This is the best naan in town. Sweet people. In the tawdy section of Lower State, but you can swing in the adult bookstore or get a tattoo afterward without moving the car. Just reliably great food. Have to ask for tamarind sauce, but when they see me they just bring it. Love it.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
m2HI review for All India Cafe
m2HI on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

12/15/2011, 03:14 AM
OK Indian Food The food was good but not outstanding. The price was fair and the service was fast. Not an impressive place but reasonable.
BillC4333 review for All India Cafe
BillC4333 on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:25 AM
An Off Night I was looking forward to a night of Indian cuisine. I love the spices emanating from the foods. All India provided an acceptable version, but it was, overall, disappointing. The vegetarian pakora's were fairly bland and the accompanying chutneys were disappointing. The Saag Paneer had little spice to the dish and was served without rice. This was the first Indian restaurant I have dined at that did not include rice with a main dish. The waiter, while pleasant, lapsed several times when he was asked for additional items.
A Yahoo Local User review for All India Cafe
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/27/2011, 01:17 AM
Indian food is so good and this place is one of the best around, very fresh and tasty I love the sauces and the curry chicken I will always come here
Vinny review for All India Cafe
Vinny on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 03:07 AM
I am a big fan of Indian cuisine I have eaten here at All India cafe and I must say that the food is absolutely delicious the sauces are just perfect the chicken is so tender and moist I would recommend All India to anyone..I have been to all 3 locations and they are just as good at each one
A Yahoo Local User review for All India Cafe
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 02:43 AM
I am a big fan of Indian cuisine I have eaten here at All India cafe and I must say that the food is absolutely delicious the sauces are just perfect the chicken is so tender and moist I would recommend All India to anyone..I have been to all 3 locations and they are just as good at each one
NorsemanOBN review for All India Cafe
NorsemanOBN on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

04/08/2011, 05:54 AM
OK but overpriced Food choices of Indian cuisine were adequate but overpriced. Unusual not to have rice included and $2.50 for a small bowl of rice was exorbitant. Small portions also considering the prices. Good food but it left me with a feeling of being in a tourist trap which being on State Street it probably is.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.