Logo White
Watch Demo

All Florida Coin & Stamp

Own this business?
4.1
77 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Jacksonville, FL 32211

1339 University Blvd N, Jacksonville, FL 32211

(904) 744-2888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

River City Veterinary Hospital and Resort
4.5
(299) · Arts & Entertainment

6050 St Johns Ave

(386) 328-9616
Edgewood Coin Shop
4.2
(72) · Arts & Entertainment

936 Edgewood Ave S

(904) 389-0013

5 people are looking at this business

About

Old fashion coin and stamp store, dealing with collectables of coins, stamps, and paper money. Don't go to a pawn shop or jewelry buyer! We give you more for your coins & stamps!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
77 reviews
556
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
  • 61 Reviews3.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Starr on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2018, 09:07 AM
Robert is well educated and knows what he is talking about when we were dealing with him on some coin sales. Very professional, Has a large inventory of coins and stamps
James M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:12 AM
Fair and friendly along with great customer service
Paula Fitzhugh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2017, 10:01 AM
They robbed my son of thousands of dollars worth of jewelry. I'm going to post all pics. He's a looser and completely took advantage. He didn't even give a receipt. Thousands of dollars worth of unique jewelry.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matthew Otto on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 08:57 AM
I hope this remains an under-the -radar gem as I plan on returning.
minipixie on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 13:44 PM
Robert was very knowledgable. He was able to help me find the exact coin I wanted as a gift. The customer service was fantastic as well. Most definitely will return!!
sandrashoel on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 13:23 PM
Best service I've had looking for old coins to add to my collection. Found some stamps to gift to my husband for Christmas as well. Excellent service, speed and knowledge
mollie on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 04:26 AM
Robert was very friendly. He helped me find the exact coin I was looking for and I found some stamps as well very enjoyable will be back
molliehun on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 03:26 AM
The owner was very friendly and knowledgable. He assisted in my purchase to help me find exactly what I wanted. Will return soon.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 02:39 AM
Robert was very friendly. He helped me find the exact coin I was looking for and I found some stamps as well very enjoyable will be back
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.