Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Dry USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
156 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

2600 Quantum Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 771-1320

https://www.alldryus.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

304 Indian Trace #916

(954) 338-1111
5.0
(19) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383
5.0
(138) · Roof Inspectors

73 SW 12th Ave

(855) 933-7924
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2602 SE Willoughby Blvd

(772) 223-8400
5.0
(76) · Contractors

2581 Jupiter Park Dr e15

(561) 277-6999
5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

1510 NE 32nd St

(954) 812-9003
About

All Dry USA is Florida's leading provider of residential and commercial mold remediation, water and fire damage restoration services. We offer free inspections for homes with mold or water damage. Our Florida technicians are available around the clock 365 days a year for any type of emergency! If you have flood damage from a recent storm or hurricane, call All Dry USA immediately. We are your local disaster recovery professionals. Our company is licensed, bonded and insured. Customer satisfaction is our primary concern! Contact us today call: (561) 771-1320.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
156 reviews
596
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
121
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cinde Weiser-mcveigh review for All Dry USA
Cinde Weiser-mcveigh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 08:05 AM
My washing machine hose burst and water traveled in the laundry room to the kitchen. I called All Dry USA because my neighbor told me they could work with my insurance company for the damages. Within 30 minutes of the call there was a crew here with blowers and machines to clean/dry the water damage. Sure enough the water damage turned into mold and All Dry USA cleaned that up too. In the end I got a NEW completely remodeled kitchen (which All Dry did as well because they are licensed general contractors). The only out of pocket expense I had was my insurance deductible. All invoices for their work were send to and paid by USAA. USAA even said how good of a job they did at my home.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing Cinde. Great the hear your insurance company complimented our work. With your insurance company their cooperation is as good as the adjuster assigned to your file. With a good adjuster and the goal in mind of getting the customers home back to it’s Pre-loss condition it makes the job go smooth. Wish all insurance adjusters were that great.

Stephanie S. review for All Dry USA
Stephanie S. on BBB

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 08:20 AM
I had an appointment with them at 1:00 for one hour. My time is tightly booked. I received a phone call from the person who was supposed to come and he left a voice mail saying he was running about 20 mins. late with no call back number but caller id had a number that was not in my area code and belonged to a completely different kind of company. I redialed this number 3 times with the same result and called All Dry's toll free number and informed them of the problem. They could not explain it. I cancelled the appointment as I was not comfortable about this. The person who was supposed to come called me and told me he would soon be at my house in 20 minutes. I told him about the phone number left on caller id and he denied it being his number. I reiterated that the appointment be cancelled and it was not my problem but his company's.
Business Response:

We appreciate the opportunity to address this customer issues. We always strive to provide the highest level of service to all of our customers. As a company who services the community in their time of need we know that we must meet a high standard and are always working to raise our level of service. We are sorry to hear that this customer feels that she has had an unsatisfactory experience with our company and we will do what we can to resolve her issues. Mrs. S was originally scheduled for an inspection with one of our inspectors June 4th 2019, between One PM and Two PM. ***** called from him personal phone number to advise Mrs. S that he would be there by 1:20 PM. which is in the time slot which we scheduled the customer. In reference to the call back number that appeared on her phone was most likely our employees personal cell phone number. And that may have been what caused the confusion. We would love to try and find a time that is most convenient for Mrs. S and deliver the best customer service we drive to deliver to all of our customers. Thank you for allowing us to address this customers concerns and we hope that she and all of our customers understand that we are always here to address these types of concerns. If she has any additional questions or concerns she has our contact information and we are happy to speak to her to resolve this matter.

Respond to negative reviews
Suzette Temple Barnes review for All Dry USA
Suzette Temple Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 09:44 AM
not happy with our experience seems like they are stretch to thin. real young guys not knowing what they are doing not much was accomplished for us had to hire someone else that got the mold cleaned out within a month. hired all dry in October right after the hurricane they only gutted our house and did nothing else for five months. we just wanted the mold cleaned out.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Susan Pinchuck review for All Dry USA
Susan Pinchuck on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 04:59 AM
Javier was one of the nicest people that has ever come over to review and talk to me about my problem- a real great guy
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences with our inspector. Javier is a great customer advocate.

James M review for All Dry USA
James M on BBB

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 03:52 AM
I live in North Carolina and received roof damage from Hurricane florance my roof done in a very reasonable time which I am great-full for but it came at a cost, they caused damaged to the side of my home in 2 different places left the nail grommets from were they had the tarps up in areas had nails laying all over my yard and on my porch got debris inside my brand new $6,000 heat pump they left a unfinished area of drip edge and never leveled up another area of fascia. I contacted the company and a Mr ****** ***** sent a man out to look at the concerned areas and that is the last I heard from this company, I have email Mr. ***** 3 times trying to find out what they are going to do about the damage but never got any reply. Since this time I have had to take care of some of the issues myself. This is no way to run a company and I would not recommend this company to roof a dog house after my experience.
Lynn Gothard review for All Dry USA
Lynn Gothard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 11:39 AM
This company is shady shady shady. Ripping people off in the Marianna Fla location after Hurricane Michael. DO NOT USE THEM for home repairs
Business Response:

... I do not see you name in our company database. Do you have a job number with us? Please contact our corporate office immediately to resolves your concerns. 1-888-998-2379

Miguel S Dunkley review for All Dry USA
Miguel S Dunkley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 08:18 AM
Excellent company and highly recommended. I have sent a lot of business their way because of the 5 star service that they afforded me. Everyone that I recommended has had the same 5 star experience. If you are a business, be sure to let them know what you do and build a relationship. They will send business your way. Very impressed by their work in the community as well! I saw them handing out food and water before the last hurricane hit south Florida. That’s what its all about!
Leonila Nini review for All Dry USA
Leonila Nini on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 11:40 AM
This is Leonila Nini ,our pipe busted during the -28 weather in Darien, IL despite taking all precautions like letting the water drip and open the shelves under the faucet which my daughter has been telling me ) When I called Allstate to report the incident They told me to call a water mitigation company right away . Mary Velasquez from ALLDRY USA came and was very patient to explain and showed me thru her special camera areas in our house that has water,I was so SHOCK on how much the water has travelled all over the house.It can produce bad bacteria if not properly taken cared of .Together with her team Mary, Harley,Richie and Jordan worked so late that night just to start the equipment going . Mary came early the following day ( on her birthday) to make sure all things are working.They have this amazing technology that they can dry the water by inserting a small tube Thru the walls without opening the walls.They are very courteous and hard working beside being so organize and polite, They have lined the floors and put in a box all equipments they took out and labeled properly AT FIRST WE WERE SO ANXIOUS OF WHAT TO DO BUT WITH MARY AND HER TEAM WHO TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING ,WE WERE ABLE TO JUST TAKE A DEEP BREATH OF THANKS.. ALLDRY USA STAFF ARE AMAZING ..I KNOW EVERYTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT . I ALREADY TOLD MY FRIENDS ABOUT THEM.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and mostly for treating our field teams with such kindness and respect.

Ibi Jones review for All Dry USA
Ibi Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 08:49 AM
If you have mold, a leak, or any structural damage due to a natural disaster or appliance mishaps........ Call All Dry. They will work hard to complete your project and communicate with you concerning this.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Mr. Jones!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.