Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Dry USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
156 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

2600 Quantum Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 771-1320

https://www.alldryus.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2602 SE Willoughby Blvd

(772) 223-8400
5.0
(7) · Contractors

304 Indian Trace #916

(954) 338-1111
5.0
(19) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383
5.0
(138) · Roof Inspectors

73 SW 12th Ave

(855) 933-7924
5.0
(76) · Contractors

2581 Jupiter Park Dr e15

(561) 277-6999
5.0
(20) · Contractors

5394 NE 13th Way

(954) 725-2895
About

All Dry USA is Florida's leading provider of residential and commercial mold remediation, water and fire damage restoration services. We offer free inspections for homes with mold or water damage. Our Florida technicians are available around the clock 365 days a year for any type of emergency! If you have flood damage from a recent storm or hurricane, call All Dry USA immediately. We are your local disaster recovery professionals. Our company is licensed, bonded and insured. Customer satisfaction is our primary concern! Contact us today call: (561) 771-1320.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
156 reviews
596
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
121
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Richard Hardy review for All Dry USA
Richard Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 12:56 PM
Great company, super customer service!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Paula Francese review for All Dry USA
Paula Francese on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 07:45 AM
Thank you so much for the amazing technology utilized to protect our children at The Mattisyn School by sanitizing and disinfecting our Preschool, the Staff, Parents and children can feel much safer against the spread of the Coronavirus many blessings and with much gratitude thank you
C. S. review for All Dry USA
C. S. on BBB

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:50 AM
Horrible company. They were referred to me by a local plumber. Big mistake. The work was performed by men who did shoddy work and stole items from home. My late father's ladder, two fire extinguishers, boxes of dental supplies and children's CDs that were in a case in the basement were taken. I told the project manager about the items twice and nothing was done about the issue. Regarding the work, tile was ripped out of a hallway and steps after a leak in an upstairs bathroom. The project manager told me tile was deemed to have asbestos and would be costly to remove. I watched the workers take the tiles out like regular trash and dumped them in my backyard where they lay for weeks. If the tiles were truly hazardous, would they have done that? But All Dry claims they did a special removal. All Dry never replaced the brown carpet from the hallway and went down the basement stairs. The icing on the cake was when a leak happened in the same spot that was repaired and the worker who came tried to pick a fight with me saying he did not have to fix the leak since I owed the company money. I told the project manager that I would pay in increments (insurance funds) to make sure the job was done satisfactory. The repair guy for the second leak walked off the job leaving water running in my bathroom. I was so uncomfortable with him that I stood outside the home because he was trying to bait me into an argument. He walked right past me knowing he left the water running and the leak worse off. Then All-Dry demands to be paid nearly $4,000 more than what the final insurance payment was. I can not afford it. My husband is disabled from a stroke. He and I both cried after the All Dry Worker walked off the job. I will pay what I owe but not more than State Farm paid on the claim. They have taken me to collections instead of addressing the theft issue or even admitting that their worker was wrong to walk off the job. Walls were not fully painted, caulking was not completely done on a smaller bathroom. The toilet bowl in the basement looked like the workers used it and did not flush. Do not use All Dry USA.
Business Response:

All Dry USA was hired by Ms. *** on January 24, 2019. By January 28, 2019 the first phase of mitigation was completed and Ms. *** signed off on the Completion of Satisfaction form. At that time there were no issues stated by the homeowner for the mitigation work performed. We submitted our mitigation bill to her insurance company, State Farm. State Farm paid our bill in full and submitted the payment to the insured to forward to us for services rendered. We then submitted an estimate to her Insurance for the necessary repairs needed at her property, which she also received the payments for. We went ahead and started her repairs with the understanding that she would submit the Insurance payments to us. We worked around her and her son's specific schedules to perform the repairs. To date, we have only received a portion of the Insurance payments and there is still an outstanding balance of over $10,000.00. We have numerous correspondence with Ms. *** regarding her balance. She informed us she does not have it and would need a monthly payment plan. At no point during the course of her work or during the various conversations after her work was performed, were we notified regarding any misplaced or missing items. We take allegations such as this very seriously. Our Project Manager ***, who had been handling this project from the beginning, received a call from Ms. *** about a leak in her upstairs bathroom. He returned back to the property himself to assess the issue, which was a broken cartridge on the shower diverter. *** informed her this issue had nothing to do with the previous work we performed in her home. He then explained he would be more than happy to order the part and correct the issue but the cost would be separate from the balance owed for the prior work performed. At that point she became irate and *** left her property. She texted *** to discuss the "worker" he sent to her property to assess the bathroom, not realizing that *** (who she met numerous times before) was actually the person who was at her home. Immediately after ***'s visit to the property, the homeowners son began calling our office, yelling and using profanity. Our Operations Manager, spoke directly to her son and in an effort to diffuse the situation he even offered to replace that part at no cost. This was still unacceptable to them. We have tried on numerous occasions to accommodate her, even while money was owed to us for services that were already rendered. Ms. *** and her son have made numerous reviews on different platforms (Facebook, Yelp and Google) which were flagged and taken down due to violations such as slander, false information, etc.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Peter Helff review for All Dry USA
Peter Helff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 11:54 AM
AllDry should be avoided at all cost. First they bill your insurance company. Then they come after you for what the insurance doesn’t cover without ever giving a clear billing statement or account of what services they rendered. All they give (five times now) is the initial estimate document that was signed before work began. An estimate is not a detailed bill or invoice. We have dealt with four different people via phone (apparently there is a high turnover there, or they reshuffle the deck to start harassing you with a new person each time). We have gone so far as to hire an attorney and their “legal team” refuses to turn over documents that support their claims. This has been a nightmare of a scenario. You would be better off cutting a hole in your own ceiling and putting fans in your house instead.
Steven Lanigan review for All Dry USA
Steven Lanigan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 12:42 PM
All Dry is a very dishonest company. Do not use them unless you want to be taken advantage of. And if you are a woman, DO NOT, under any circumstances, use All Dry USA. My girlfriend, who was home while they were doing the work, received unsolicited and unwanted sexual text messages from one of their employees after they finished all their work. She called the manager, Anthony, to report it and he chuckled at her. I called Anthony and he refused to take my call and never called me back. Right after my call to his office, my girlfriend was contacted by their HR. I’m not happy about the quality of their workers or the quality of the work. They will come in and tell you what you want to hear while looking for how they can make the most money. I originally had them come out to look at my roof because I had several leaks. They didn’t even go up on the roof, instead they saw water spots on my ceiling and immediately focused on the mold aspect. The owner, Javier, said they would handle everything from start to finish and it would all go through insurance. Within hours I had large fans set up in the house, which doubled my electric bill. They then come in and start removing ceiling and walls, which my current contractor now tells me was excessive and unnecessary. They cleaned the mold found in one area only. Someone comes out and tests the air for mold which comes back clean. They then send out a crew to clean the air vents and AC unit, completely unnecessary since no mold is in the air. Now I’m left with holes all over my house, which is now not part of the work even if they said start to finish. They also charged insurance $14,450 for their work which left me with very little money from insurance to now fix the roof. Yeah they went completely out of order in their greed to make money. I still had a leaky roof after they finish ripping everything apart. About the only thing they did for me was put a new and better tarp on the roof, which I’m sure they knew I’d already been taking advantage of. Do not use this company if you are looking for honest work and people.
Steven L review for All Dry USA
Steven L on BBB

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 07:57 AM
All Dry is a very dishonest company. Do not use them unless you want to be taken advantage of. And if you are a woman, DO NOT, under any circumstances, use All Dry USA. My girlfriend, who was home while they were doing the work, received unsolicited and unwanted sexual text messages from one of their employees after they finished all their work. She called the manager, ***, to report it and he chuckled at her. I called *** and he refused to take my call and never called me back. Right after my call to his office, my girlfriend was contacted by their HR. I'm not happy about the quality of their workers or the quality of the work. They will come in and tell you what you want to hear while looking for how they can make the most money. I originally had them come out to look at my roof because I had several leaks. They didn't even go up on the roof, instead they saw water spots on my ceiling and immediately focused on the mold aspect. The owner, *** said they would handle everything from start to finish and it would all go through insurance. Within hours I had large fans set up in the house, which doubled my electric bill. They then come in and start removing ceiling and walls, which my current contractor now tells me was excessive and unnecessary. They cleaned the mold found in one area only. Someone comes out and tests the air for mold which comes back clean. They then send out a crew to clean the air vents and AC unit, completely unnecessary since no mold is in the air. Now I'm left with holes all over my house, which is now not part of the work even if they said start to finish. They also charged insurance $14,450 for their work which left me with very little money from insurance to now fix the roof. Yeah they went completely out of order in their greed to make money. I still had a leaky roof after they finish ripping everything apart. About the only thing they did for me was put a new and better tarp on the roof, which I'm sure they knew I'd already been taking advantage of. Do not use this company if you are looking for honest work and people.
Business Response:

Resolved as of 11/1/2019 claim closed We have been caught between a domestic dispute. The facts shared do not align with any of our practices. Following insurance company and homeowner inspection of the completed services. The homeowner has received additional funds regarding this matter The file has been closed as per our last correspondence with the customer on November 1, 2019, who stated "Your employees have been out to my property numerous times and have never been anything less than professional in their interactions with me." No deposits were made and all work was provided prior to any payment. Customer has made payment following signing certificate of satisfaction upon work completion. This review appears to be written by the partner involved in the customers domestic matter.

Respond to negative reviews
Jayme S review for All Dry USA
Jayme S on BBB

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 05:45 AM
Would leave a ZERO if it were an option. Very questionable employees, one who made a sexual threat against me. We have the name and pictures and WILL file a police report if this pervert EVER dials my number or comes to my property again. It WAS reported to their HR department. And of course, the work paid for by the insurance claim was NEVER finished and the house was in the worse shape when this company left than when they were called. I can't find their mission statement but I wouldn't be surprised if it were "take their money and run"
Business Response:

Resolved as of 11/1/2019 claim closed We absolutely recommend filing a police report to substantiate or further investigate these allegations. The customer shared vulgar text messages with our employees. These messages were offensive and disturbing and were immediately reported to Management and our HR Department. Our HR dept has conducted a thorough investigation into this matter. The conclusion of our investigation has proven that this is an ongoing domestic dispute between our customer and their partner, with extremely personal details that we do not wish to share as it goes against our company policies. This matter has been closed as per our last correspondence with the customer on November 1, 2019, who stated "Your employees have been out to my property numerous times and have never been anything less than professional in their interactions with me." No deposits were made and all work was provided prior to any payment. Customer has made payment following signing certificate of satisfaction upon work completion. This review appears to be written by the partner involved in the customers domestic matter.

Respond to negative reviews
Peter R. Gusmano Jr. review for All Dry USA
Peter R. Gusmano Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 07:02 AM
Incredible work doing a full remediation of the crawlspace in our home. over a few days completely ripped out, cleaned and dried out the crawlspace now free of all mold. Quick disposal of all debris and top quality on site project managers inspecting the work. We went from having a dirty and damp crawlspace to full old removal, cleaned and dried out for days after with high power machines. Martin and his teams are true pros and having used these types of companies before...this is the best on i used. and the most fair. Excellent communication and very punctual with the job. Highly recommended.
Joey Lowballs review for All Dry USA
Joey Lowballs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 12:45 PM
Just had a horrible experience with Mike who works at All Dry USA. He came to my home to repair a leaky valve that one of the company's many undocumented workers (are you listening INS officials?) replaced earlier. Mike told me that he was doing me a favor coming out. When I told him he was fixing work that was previously done by the company's subcontractors he blew up at me and threatened to walk off the job. When I told him he needed to complete fixing the leak he brought up that I owed the company money. I had a balance. I was well aware of that fact. There was no need for an All Dry worker to mention that to me. Contractors are routinely paid in installments so they do not walk off the job. I told him his job was to fix the leak not worry about billing issues. I walked away from him and stood outside my home because I felt so uncomfortable about the situation. Mike had such a threatening demeanor I stood outside my home. Mike stayed in the home and as he was leaving said "Are you waiting for someone to jump me?" I told him I did not like his attitude and I did not want to have anything else to say to him except I want to job done. Mike walk past me and got in his car and left. I went upstairs to find that he left the space worse than it was when I first called the company. Hot water was leaking from the handle that All Dry replaced. I would NEVER recommend this company to anyone. Obviously they hire thugs and not actual competent workers. When I called the main office no one would provide the name of the company's president. So I am forced to tell the public about this incident on social media. Let the public decide if they want to do business with the likes of All Dry. Prior to this incident I felt I had a good rapport with the project manager Mark. Mark later lied and said it was him who was at my home. I know the difference between the two men. Regardless, you are running a business. Your workers must be respectful. There is no reason for a worker/laborer to EVER bring up a billing issue with a customer. I'm very disappointed with All Dry and I will let everyone know it.
Business Response:

Martin, our operations manager in New York, has been in touch with you and you discussed how this was all a misunderstanding. You even commented how great things have gone on all services to date. We agreed to fix the leak and have ordered the part. You have scheduled an appointment on Tuesday September 10 at 2 PM. We appreciate you as a customer and apologize for the misunderstandings that have taken place. We will See you on Tuesday.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.