Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Dry USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
156 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

2600 Quantum Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 771-1320

https://www.alldryus.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

304 Indian Trace #916

(954) 338-1111
5.0
(19) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2602 SE Willoughby Blvd

(772) 223-8400
5.0
(138) · Roof Inspectors

73 SW 12th Ave

(855) 933-7924
5.0
(76) · Contractors

2581 Jupiter Park Dr e15

(561) 277-6999
5.0
(20) · Contractors

5394 NE 13th Way

(954) 725-2895
About

All Dry USA is Florida's leading provider of residential and commercial mold remediation, water and fire damage restoration services. We offer free inspections for homes with mold or water damage. Our Florida technicians are available around the clock 365 days a year for any type of emergency! If you have flood damage from a recent storm or hurricane, call All Dry USA immediately. We are your local disaster recovery professionals. Our company is licensed, bonded and insured. Customer satisfaction is our primary concern! Contact us today call: (561) 771-1320.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
156 reviews
596
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
121
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather M review for All Dry USA
Heather M on BBB

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 08:27 AM
As a contractor in the great state of New York we are always looking for businesses that will treat our customers as family. We reached out to Nicole in Orange County for services and she went above and beyond to meet our needs. If you are looking for a company that truly cares about you All Dry USA is it.
Paula P review for All Dry USA
Paula P on BBB

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 01:28 AM
Good afternoon. I am just getting around to this review. We used this company for a flood we had in our home. They came quickly, did the repairs in a fair amount of time considering all the damage! I can't thank my plumber enough for recommending them! Thank you!
Alexander P review for All Dry USA
Alexander P on BBB

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 12:29 PM
As a contractor I look for other contractors that can take great care of our customers during their time of need. Richard H. of All Dry USA is that guy. Fast response, good follow through and great clean up after work completed. If you're looking for a company that can do it all without any excuses All Dry USA should be your go to.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Aaron S review for All Dry USA
Aaron S on BBB

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 02:53 AM
Spoke with Nicole in marketing, had an emergency at 2 in the morning and she answered her personal phone to assist me. All Dry USA is a company full of integrity and customer service. They are up front and transparent and clearly always available. I will definitely be contacting them for future needs.
Cory K review for All Dry USA
Cory K on BBB

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 04:17 AM
Ritz Carlton-like service combined with the industry's most knowledgeable contractors gets 5 stars from me. They even cleaned my lawn from sawdust cutting they did outside. Quality and service I received is hard to find in South Florida. Highly recommend. Will definitely use again for my next job.
Barbara C review for All Dry USA
Barbara C on BBB

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 06:12 AM
This was our first time using All Day USA. They arrived at our home in on time and did an EXCELLENT job, in both clearing out 'stuff' and cleaning. Caleb was professional and courteous and his co-worker was good too. I highly recommend All Dry USA.
Tommy L review for All Dry USA
Tommy L on BBB

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 04:14 AM
All Dry has always been clean, neat and professional every time we use them. I highly recommend this company, we have been using them for years and it's always been a pleasure.
Dustin B review for All Dry USA
Dustin B on BBB

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 01:54 AM
Have and always will use and recommend All Dry USA to all my friends and family. They are the absolute best at what they do and wouldn't consider anything less.
AML review for All Dry USA
AML on BBB

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 05:44 AM
All Dry has done multiple jobs for us and we are very pleased with the work. The last job was a few weeks ago and it was completed according to our contract. Thank you All Dry for your professional and knowledgeable work!
Business Response:

Ms. ******* Thank you for choosing All Dry USA and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We value your feedback and look forward to assisting you anytime that you need us in the future. It is customers like yourself that keep our business growing!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.