Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Dry USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
156 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

2600 Quantum Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 771-1320

https://www.alldryus.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

304 Indian Trace #916

(954) 338-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2602 SE Willoughby Blvd

(772) 223-8400
5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

1510 NE 32nd St

(954) 812-9003

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

5394 NE 13th Way

(954) 725-2895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Contractors

2581 Jupiter Park Dr e15

(561) 277-6999

3 people are looking at this business

About

All Dry USA is Florida's leading provider of residential and commercial mold remediation, water and fire damage restoration services. We offer free inspections for homes with mold or water damage. Our Florida technicians are available around the clock 365 days a year for any type of emergency! If you have flood damage from a recent storm or hurricane, call All Dry USA immediately. We are your local disaster recovery professionals. Our company is licensed, bonded and insured. Customer satisfaction is our primary concern! Contact us today call: (561) 771-1320.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
156 reviews
596
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
121
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chi Nwa review for All Dry USA
Chi Nwa on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 00:09 AM
Am so full of excitement and gratitude for what you have done for me Louis Bobby if I was told I will ever meet a forex and binary trader as legit and honest like you I will probably not believe because of the bad experience I have had before trying to invest and been scammed, but someone recommended Louis Bobby to me, I was so much in doubt and didn't want to lose more, but this time I choose to invest little and I invested $600 and in just a week Louis Bobby helped me earn $8,500 and so I kept investing more and today am financially successful, contact him now on Gmail: louisbobbyforextradergmail.com WhatsApp number: ‪+14692835175
Lynne M. review for All Dry USA
Lynne M. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/23/2020, 12:15 PM
I have water damage, I called and Richard came and inspected. We signed up for them right away. I had Donovan and Frandly who came to dry the wet out. They came around 3 times and did such a wonderful job. I was so impressed with this company, we're going to hire them to repair the damage also. You can not go wrong with this company.
Mitch Grove review for All Dry USA
Mitch Grove on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 04:16 AM
Had a water leak in my bathroom and Richard Hardy came out and took care of everything. Very professional and responsive with questions. Had everything cleaned up and tested safe for my children as soon as possible. Highly recommend using All Dry. 👍🏻👍🏻
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Matthew Cormio review for All Dry USA
Matthew Cormio on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:51 AM
Signed me up for a email mailing list without consent. Some woman named Jennifer Smith Rosenberg got my email address and is now spamming me with her employers emails.
Hubert J review for All Dry USA
Hubert J on BBB

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 03:22 AM
This company should be avoided at all costs. We had a kitchen flood on February 6, 2020. I hired Alldry USA on February 7 to begin remediation. They sent me 2 pages and told me to sign on page 1 so they could begin remediation. On page 2 they asked me to initial acknowledging the we are choosing them to complete repairs and will at a later date sign the complete construction contract. The remediation took 4 days and they said we are ready to start reconstruction but I asked them to do a mold test to insure it was mold free. They did and it failed the test. I started to doubt the honesty of Alldry.They asked me a number of times to sign a construction contract. I told them I would not do that until they sent me and the insurance company a detailed contract with pricing. They then began asked me to provide a copy of my insurance policy to which I replied NO that is none of your business and I feel that is unethical. The contract was not completed until March 4, 2020. The price was $27,346.95. In reviewing it I thought it seemed excessive and asked my insurance company to review it. The response from them was that it was very high and questionable. I advised Alldry that I was not going to sign until I got some other quotes. I got 2 and they were well under the Alldry bid. I called Alldry and told them I was going with another company for the remodel. I told them my insurance company would pay them directly for the work done to date if they provided an invoice. The insurance company paid them $7,946.78 and that was after the insurance company had successfully disputed a number of questionable charges. The new company had to complete the remediation and did get a good mold test and began the reconstruction. On April 20, 2020 I received an email from Alldry stating that the email serves as "official 10-day notice for remittance of payment" due to cancelation of the reconstruction services and is due in 10 days. I responded No I was not paying because I never signed the reconstruction contract. On July 7, 2020 I received an email from a collection company demanding over $3,345.98. I emailed them and advised that I disputed the claim and and provided the reasons.
Business Response:

We appreciate the opportunity to address this customer's issues. As a company we strive to provide a high quality service and are always available to address customer questions and concerns such as these. As a company policy we do not publicly address collections or past due accounts. We appreciate Mr. ********** concerns and have addressed with him the cancellation policy which he signed and agreed to. Per his signed agreement Mr. ********** agreed to a 10% cancellation fee to cover estimating, design and administrative costs incurred. We are happy to discuss the account with Mr. ********** further to come to a resolution.

Respond to negative reviews
Peter Y review for All Dry USA
Peter Y on BBB

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 09:31 AM
Nicole and Caleb have really helped our business out, when customers call asking for referrals for water damage, mold, or sewage, clean-up we always tell them to call All Dry. We know our customers will be taken care of.
Kristin review for All Dry USA
Kristin on BBB

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 03:25 AM
Mark was so helpful in finding the source of our leak and mold. He helped every step of the way with the insurance process. There were a lot of headaches with insurance but Mark stood by every step of the way. Once we got the OK to start work, All Dry was very clean and communicated with me each day of the job. We had to live in a hotel for a month while repairs were being done and Mark gave me updates daily. We moved back in days before quarantine began and were thankful to Mark and carpenter ****** for making sure we could return to a safe, clean, completed home. We have heard horror stories from other friends who uses other companies. All Dry was extremely professional. Mark was also very patient with me throughout the process. We couldn't be happier with the finished product. We would work with All Dry again in the future and recommend them highly! Thank you to Mark, Richie and all who had a role in our repair!
VINNY G review for All Dry USA
VINNY G on BBB

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 03:27 AM
A strong hail and wind storm came through Katy in mid April and had caused a roof leak that caused damage to my attic and down to the ceilings. I had read and heard great things about All Dry USA and decided to give them a shot! Robert R. and his crew were Johnny on the Spot! They came out right way and found lots of moisture and worked with insurance to cut out my sheetrock & drywall and put equipment to dry up moisture. They did a fantastic job and worked super quick and cleaned up their mess. His contractor Luis is going to paint everything and make everything look even better than before. I HIGHLY recommend All Dry USA and especially Robert R. and his crew. He dealt directly with the insurance and did not charge me personally a penny! You will not go wrong with All Dry USA!!
Ashley c review for All Dry USA
Ashley c on BBB

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 12:23 PM
I have used All Dry for a handful of home projects and have found the company to be very knowledgeable and professional. They were so patient with my numerous questions and always steered me in the right direction with my projects . I will always highly recommend All Dry !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.