Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All County Medallion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
62 reviews
|Property Management|Fort Myers, FL 33901

2726 Oak Ridge Ct #501, Ste 501, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 204-4171

https://allcountymedallion.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

14260 Tamiami Trl

(941) 426-0621
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

13350 Metro Pkwy

(239) 481-3800
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

1402 SE 46th Ln

(239) 549-9922
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

410 Robin Hood Cir

(239) 682-8069
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8890 Salrose Ln

(239) 481-5959
5.0
(1) · Property Management

207 NE 21st Pl

(239) 458-2630
About

property management property management, rent, tenant, townhouse, residential, condo rentals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
62 reviews
545
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:56 AM
Great service. Always keep my properties rent at current market value.
Steve Le Lievre on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:48 AM
They have managed 2 of my Fort Myers properties for a couple of years & have always gone above & beyond in terms of courtesy, service & good advice. I have had a total of 12 properties in the U.S. & have been gradually selling them off over the last 2 years. Sean, Jennifer, Kathleen & the team are, by far, the best property managers I've had over there. I highly recommend them.
Jan Dannecker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 19:34 PM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Morgan Mains on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 12:41 PM
My experience with All County Medallion is that they have always been friendly and accommodating.
Më Kä Bäë on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 08:41 AM
Worst rental experience, they are rude and disrespectful. Refused to give me my rental history and placed me on hold for 5mins when I asked for their manager. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM�
Respond to negative reviews
Harry Heist on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:58 AM
Sean and his staff manage one of my rentals in Fort Myers. They found a qualified tenant fast and everything is going well.
Karen Dill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:17 AM
They did an excellent job finding us a condo in 2015 and we hope that we can use their services in the future. Sean Kelly was very prompt in returning our calls and seeing that everything was going well.
Paula Bryant-t Horn on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 02:49 AM
I think this company is full of baloney, they take your application fee, but if you tell them anything that their people missed when getting the house ready to rent, they keep your money and throw your application away. we looked at a house in North Port on Mondike, there were exposed wires due to plates not being put back on, Toilets were not clean, oven was never wiperd out, advertise a dishwasher but there was not one, yard was not in great shape weeds everywhere, used paint cans pilled next to trashcan. they don't even look at the houses they have or where they are located, this one is in the middle of DRUGVILLE, thats why they are out of Ft. Myers. They are slum lords
Respond to negative reviews
Ward Twyford on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 06:01 AM
I have been with All County for over a year now and I could not ask for better service. Sean and his staff are the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.