Logo White
Watch Demo

All Coast Dental

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92109

2180 Garnet Avenue #1-K, Ste 1K, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 270-4904

http://www.allcoastdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

Ste B1

(760) 789-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
5.0
(1678) · Dental

1900 Aston Ave

(760) 929-4300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488
About

This company offers dental services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexa Lacy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:13 AM
This place is so awesome!!!!!!! Dr. Boulos was so incredibly nice and understanding and not ONCE did i feel they were trying to take advantage of me. I really feel like he cares about the health of my teeth. Thank you all so much! See you again soon!
Alexa Lacy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:48 AM
This place is so awesome!!!!!!! Dr. Boulos was so incredibly nice and understanding and not ONCE did i feel they were trying to take advantage of me. I really feel like he cares about the health of my teeth. Thank you all so much! See you again soon!
Yetzina Y Contreras Moslih on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:21 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cara Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:26 AM
I can't say enough good things about this place and Dr. Boulos. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Boulos is so kind and patient. I've been here twice now and I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of by being sold services I don't need. The doctor takes time to make sure all of my questions are answered and I never feel like he's having to hurry off to his next patient. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Brianna Lerseth Luken on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2015, 07:29 AM
The whole staff is welcoming and very friendly. And they are wonderful with children. I freak out when I go to the dentist and they took good care of me.
Emil Petrosyan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 03:20 AM
Sandra Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 06:17 AM
I could NEVER be able to put to WORDS what you have done FOR ME ... We go through life taking many things for granted .. you've given me MY SMILE BACK, to every single meaning of these words ... Thank You Forever From The Bottom Of My Heart .. Everytime I SMILE I will be doing it Because of YOU ALL...
Tee Sam on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.