Logo White
Watch Demo

All City Ice Cream

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Restaurants|Tacoma, Washington 98444

10743 A St S Ste B, Ste B, Tacoma, Washington 98444

(253) 617-3346

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in event catering, home / office Ice Cream delivery and equipment rental.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Pebbles Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 06:04 AM
They did our Rainier Beach Back2School Bash. The service was phenomenal. They were able to serve over 400 kids. Look forward to having them again this year.
Alyssa Urish on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 02:43 AM
We hired All City Ice Cream for our wedding and it was phenomenal! We had a push-cart with three scooped ice cream flavors. Their scooped ice-cream is local (Cascade Glacier) and they offer toppings as well for an added charge. We loved that they had dairy-free sorbet options as well as 50+ flavors we could choose from -- Marionberry sorbet was my favorite. John was very easy to work with and quick to hop on the phone to talk through details rather than go through email. This late-night treat was a highlight for so many of our guests and we're so glad we found them. This business is a gem to Tacoma and have so many offerings - can't wait to try their other offerings for future events!
Kathy McKibbin-Manuel on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 05:15 AM
All City Ice Cream did a great job for our church community event. The menu selections are outstanding and the attendant provided great customer service. Can’t wait to do it again!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jasmine Jaqua on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 02:17 AM
John was absolutely wonderful! We hired him for our wedding reception and it was a hit! The line was huge but moved really quickly and everyone kept saying how fun it was to have ice cream at the wedding! I do wish we could have requested specific items from their menu beforehand, there were some ice creams we wanted from their menu, and the ice creams they brought were great, but it would have been nice to give our requests. The service was great though, they arrived on time and kept the long line moving and happy! Thank you again!
Tamikya S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/27/2018, 04:24 AM
I was planning an event to service 300-430 people. As you can imagine, this was pretty stressful. I called John at All City Ice Cream. He was polite, well-knowledge and eager to help. He explained all the different products his company offered, pricing and what was expected the day of the event. On the day of the event, up rolls this adorable ice cream truck/van serenating the crown with ice cream melodies. Everyone walked away happy and wanting to know how they could book a truck for their own event. I found out All City Ice Cream does birthday parties, company events, weddings and a lot more. I would highly recommend you give them a call. I have already booked them for our customer appreci...  more>>
Ashley Perry on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 03:19 AM
All City Ice Cream catered at my company's annual summer picnic and the customer service was fantastic and they had a large variety of ice cream for all ages.
Tonya Wilson Guinn on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 04:05 AM
Just had them at our event! Highly recommend! On time and professional! Loved that they traveled from Tacoma to be a part of our fundraising event for non profit! Big hearts and generous with community! 5 stars!!
Tamikya Stclair on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:30 AM
It was only December. Our students needed a pick me up. I called All City Ice Cream. John was friendly, helpful and flexible. I kept it secret-only the teachers knew. So, on the last day of school before winter break at exactly 30 minutes before dismissal, Mr. John rolls up, Santa mask, ice cream melodies and all. My classroom faces the playground. All you heard were screams-first from my class then several more. The line went on and on. Students and parents waiting on this cold winter day for an Icecream. Teachers volunteered to help but John wanted to be the one to hand popsicles to each student-all 387 of them! On a cold day in December, All City Ice Cream melted our hearts. Now alI I hea...  more>>
Heather Da Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 04:54 AM
All City Ice Cream has amazing customer service! They came out last minute to help kick off the school year for Grant Elementary and the kids LOVED it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.