Logo White
Watch Demo

All American Realty & Investment Group

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Real Estate|Mary Esther, FL 32569

144 Mary Esther Blvd Unit 7, Mary Esther, FL 32569

(850) 859-4099

https://www.allamericanrealty.us/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

13880 Perdido Key Dr

(850) 492-5462

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

3902 N 9th Ave #7

(850) 439-3007
5.0
(1) · Property Management

5004 Treahna Rd

(850) 458-6466
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather O'Neil on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 04:53 AM
Great group of people to work with if you’re trying to sell your home. They were on top of everything and were in constant contact with us throughout the process. We were not even in the state while it was on the market and it went smoother than we could have imagined. They had our house sold in less than two months! Thank you for everything Tony DeRosa, we will definitely be recommending you and your partners to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home in the area.
Timothy Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 14:47 PM
New to the area, Tony was recommended by a co-worker and I'm thankful for it. "All American Realty" is a true testament of professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated customer service. He took the worry out of dealing with real estate laws in a different state and went above and beyond after closing. At All American you feel like family, so call Anthony and let them take the worry out of your real estate transaction.
Jason Shell on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 05:37 AM
Professional and friendly service. Tony and his team went out of their way to find the right home for me and my family. The team’s priority was getting it right for me versus making a quick profit. Answered all of my questions day or night and went above and beyond all my expectations.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lynda M. Cipollone on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 02:10 AM
Tony was very helpful in understanding my needs when searching for our home. He found the prefect house for us! Very happy with service and highly recommend his services.
Julie Ludlow Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 11:31 AM
Thank you Tony for all of your help and expertise getting us to closing! Your patience and understanding with this process does not go unnoticed. We cannot Thank You enough and St Joseph too �
Zachary Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 06:27 AM
Tony sold my house in one day for over asking price! He is an extremely trustworthy, honest, and hard-working professional!
Valory Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:38 AM
Very truthful, helpful, and honest. He listened to all of our questions and concerns and is willing to help with anything he can.
Jennifer McClung Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 14:37 PM
Great, honest, upfront and easy to work with! Looking forward to working with Tony!
Michelle Dandridge on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 13:55 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.