Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All About Dogs Walking & Pet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dog Walkers|Littleton, CO 80128

6568 W Nova Dr, Littleton, CO 80128

(303) 319-4242

https://allaboutdogswalkingandpetcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

8431 Allison Ct

(720) 205-0900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1603 Cottonwood Dr i

(571) 228-4619

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pet Boarding

6535 S Dayton St #2800

(720) 588-0489

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

19705 E Atlantic Dr. Unit C

(303) 338-1702
5.0
(9) · Pet Sitting

8011 S Kalispell Way

(720) 388-0666
5.0
(17) · Pet Sitting

4530 Vallejo St

(303) 915-5103

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are at home pet care offering a alternative to other types of pet care. Fully insured and Bonded. PSI Accredited. Keeping your family pets in a stressfree, comfortable and loving environment is a great alternative when you can't be there. All pets benefit staying in a warm,stress free,caring, home. When you can't be there for the Holidays then we come to your home and care for your pets. Affordable and exceptional care. Senior pets and puppies. Daily dog walks and Quick drops in for feeding and let outs. Keep your piece of mind and hire a professional at home pet sitter. That's what we do at "All About Dogs...Walking and Pet Care" because We Love Pets!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/26/2014, 18:25 PM
This is an excellent service. Melissa has taken care of my kitty several times while I have been out of town. Along with the basics of food, water, and litter box cleaning, she plays with him, brushes him and gives him affection in my absence. I receive text messages letting me know how he’s doing and she sends along pictures or a video of him so I can see that he’s doing well. I feel at ease leaving him in her care.
Jenna M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 18:30 PM
I found All About Dogs in an internet search and boy am I happy that I did! Melissa came over on short notice to meet the dogs and as soon as she walked in the house the dogs were jumping with excitement. She was very affordable, professional and trustworthy. She left daily logs of the dogs activities and cared for them as if they were her own. I was happy to be able to keep the dogs in their own environment so as not to change their routine too much while we were out of town. We will be using All About Dogs for all future trips as well as long days out of the house.
Jenna M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 16:49 PM
In trying to decide what to do with our dogs while on vacation, I came across all about dogs and I'm very happy that I did. Melissa came to our house on short notice to meet with the dogs and I knew immediately that they would be in great hands. Melissa was affordable, professional, and cared for our dogs as if they were her own. She left us daily logs of the dogs activities so that when we returned from vacation we were able to see how each day went. We will be using all about dogs for all future trips as well as long days out of the house.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Janet T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 16:37 PM
Best Pet Sitter! Melissa is a fantastic pet sitter/dog walker. Her services are reasonable, but she does not scrimp on them! Dogs love her and she loves them. I am so comfortable leaving my pets in her care.
Rachel H. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 06:56 AM
All About Dogs is a wonderful company! After one meeting, I trusted Melissa completely with keys to my home and taking care of my beloved bulldog Audry. As a business professional often working 12 hour days, I can do this while knowing that my dog has gone for an afternoon walk and had a fun visit complete with a treat and massage. Everyday I get to read professional messages detailing if my dog pooped or peed and even where she was in the house at the start of her visit. She has even gone the extra mile to buy my dog food with her own money one day when she ran out of food. I even tried to give her extra $$ and she didn't take it. I couldn't have my dog without the help of Melissa from All About Dogs. She's great! Five stars all the way. Rachel Hoffman
diane c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 05:24 AM
client Excellent service and care for animals. Very reliable. My dog love Melissa. She is very professional and takes great care of my dog. I can count her to help him have a great day while I'm at work.
coach123 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/11/2010, 09:32 AM
My dogs love melissa and so happy we found her she walks them and takes great care of them
mark826 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/19/2009, 08:55 AM
All About Dogs Walking is awesome. My dogs love Melissa and she loves them she takes great care of them when we are out of town. She has been taking care of my dogs for several years now and I am so happy to have her. She leaves us notes in detail about our dogs. Thanks Melissa
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.