Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All 4 Your Body Wellness Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
3 reviews
|Massage|Charlotte, NC 28215

11121 Nolet Ct, Charlotte, NC 28215

(704) 200-6846

https://www.all4yourbodywellnessdayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Massage

20823 N Main St #111

(704) 904-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Massage

407 2nd St NW

(828) 315-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Massage

400 East South Main Street

(704) 242-0099

13 people are looking at this business

About

All 4 Your Body Wellness Day Spa is a General Spa facility at 11121 Nolet Ct in Charlotte, NC. Services: All 4 Your Body Wellness Day Spa is a General Spa located in Charlotte, NC. A General Spa might offer various types of massage, facials, body treatments such as body wraps, aromatherapy, waxing, skin exfoliation, acupressure, acupuncture, hydrotherapy, sauna treatments, steam bath treatments, and hot tub treatments. Please call All 4 Your Body Wellness Day Spa at (704) 200-6846 to schedule an appointment in Charlotte, NC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
3 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nafeesah Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2015, 04:58 AM
I met Simone in February 2004, when I was weighing in at 245 and a size 22. After a consistent workout, continuous 5 month body wrap sessions and completely changing my diet, I dropped down to 203lbs and a size 14. I few years later, Simone introduced me to the Candida Program and changed my life again. Within 30 days, I lost another 12 lbs, had clear skin and felt healthy from the inside-out. I live in Asheville, NC NOW and have struggled to find anything close to the work that Simone does. But when I come to Charlotte, I'll be making my appointment for a body wrap. Simone, thanks for all of your help, knowledge and support. It definitely paid off.
Business Response:

Nafeesah! Thank you for those kind words...I am so blessed to have had you as a client and I pray that you find much success in Asheville. You can also go to my website and order your products. I have an on line store now. I do look forward to seeing you again and giving you the best body wrap:) God Bless! www.all4yourbodywellnessdayspa.com

Nafeesah Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2015, 03:01 AM
I met Simone in February 2004, when I was weighing in at 245 and a size 22. After a consistent workout, continuous 5 month body wrap sessions and completely changing my diet, I dropped down to 203lbs and a size 14. I few years later, Simone introduced me to the Candida Program and changed my life again. Within 30 days, I lost another 12 lbs, had clear skin and felt healthy from the inside-out. I live in Asheville, NC NOW and have struggled to find anything close to the work that Simone does. But when I come to Charlotte, I'll be making my appointment for a body wrap. Simone, thanks for all of your help, knowledge and support. It definitely paid off.
Sonia Fiol on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 03:27 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.