Logo White
Watch Demo

Alkaline Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Recreation|Johns Creek, GA 30097

6955 McGinnis Ferry Road, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 335-5566

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Lo's Yoga Naples
5.0
(24) · Yoga

Vanderbilt Dr

(239) 877-1293

3 people are looking at this business

Yoga On Sea
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
Karma Yoga Center
5.0
(2) · Yoga

290 S Franklin St

(720) 379-3627
Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

3 people are looking at this business

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio
5.0
(51) · Yoga

21 Cooper Street

(518) 301-3291

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Beth Bowman Nicoll on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2020, 16:20 PM
Elizabeth is great, she walk around to check your pose, explains what’s coming next.
Erin LeBlanc on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2020, 15:08 PM
I’m currently on an endorphin high from the evening Alkaline Flow class and highly recommend it. With every class at Alkaline, I get physically and mentally stronger. Victoria makes me feel like I was a graceful gazelle in a previous life 😄, and Cait kicks my butt in the Hot Hips classes. Jessica helps me focus on my breathing exercises to find inner calmness, which I use all throughout the day. Each yoga teacher has helped me tremendously. Thank you all!
Paula Litman on Facebook

a month ago

01/14/2020, 13:32 PM
Since joining the Alkaline Wellness Center my experience here has been very positive and fulfilling both physically and mindfulness . This morning’s session with Victoria was fantastic . Going in my lower back was tight and a bit sore, after class it felt fantastic and stills feels great thru out the day . I will continue to do the exercises she showed me and looking forward to our next session and classes going forward . Paula
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dana Litman on Facebook

2 months ago

12/22/2019, 18:30 PM
Alli Winn Hemingway on Facebook

4 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:15 AM
Great instructors and soothing atmosphere. I like the 10:00 am gentle yoga on Saturday morning.
Elizabeth Stack Thompson on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 12:41 PM
Frances McLeroy Nelson on Facebook

5 months ago

09/20/2019, 07:58 AM
Live this place. I had never even attempted yoga. They were amazing. I moved and I am too far to go there now. Bummer
Cherie Pratt Heringer on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 07:24 AM
The class offerings are excellent with everything from beginner to advanced yoga and Pilates and the instructors are wonderful. I haven’t had a poor experience yet. By far my favorite yoga place ever.
Gollie Sahebzamani Hunt on Facebook

10 months ago

04/16/2019, 12:46 PM
I highly recommend this center. Getting back to doing yoga after several years and this studio has many classes to offer for all levels. Teachers are great and give great verbal instruction on what to do during each session.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.