Logo White
Watch Demo

Alivia Acupuncture Clinic

Claimed
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

10752 N 89th Pl Suite 209A, Ste 1, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 243-2453

https://www.aliviaacupunctureaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Alternative Medicine

10530 W Carlota Ln

(623) 299-0199
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

5461 E Enrose St

(602) 290-6422
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288
5.0
(19) · Wellness

7520 E Camelback Rd

(602) 957-2602

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15278 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-6200
5.0
(4) · Wellness

6895 E Camelback Rd

(602) 400-0653
About

Alivia Acupuncture Clinic is located at 1412 N Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, AZ. This business specializes in Acupuncture.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Cardwell on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:00 AM
Absolutely would recommend Carla. Within only a few session I was in much less pain. I have nerve damage in my left foot, toes especially from back problems that go back decades. I can now wear a shoe for longer than an hour, and can sleep without waking up with what referred to As lightning shooting from the toes to my knee. And, who thought that having a sheet or light weight blanket on your toes would feel good, and not painful. I am so thankful Carla. See you soon.
Keryn Bickman-Solomon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 02:36 AM
Karla has helped me more in two weeks than physical therapy over 4 months! My range of motion and pain in both of my shoulders is so much better! Karla is clearly committed to her patients and is very knowledgeable and talented. Thank you!
Patricia Vera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:13 AM
Karla tiene una mente brillante y un corazón de oro. Karla has a brilliant mind and a heart of gold.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Cindy Wolff on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 03:40 AM
Karla is a gifted healer who puts her heart � into all she does. I am so blessed to have found her!
Buddy Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 03:31 AM
I had my doubts when I first started with Karla. I started one session and the effect it had in helping me, I signed up for a series of ten sessions. For me it was a fantastic and helpful experience and I now go as needed.She is a delightful person and an ultimate professional.I have recommended her to many of my friends.She is a great addition to Dr.Mark and Mercado Chiropratic Thanks Karla and Mark for helping me.Buddy Stein
Keri Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:20 AM
Very professional , relaxing and effective . Much needed stress relief !!!
Daniel Tittle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 03:19 AM
Karla is a fantastic acupuncturist! I've had sessions with her to maintain my arms and wrists for massage therapy. Each session has been effective and beneficial to keeping me happy and healthy!
Chachis Pezino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:28 AM
Excellent No more MIGRAINE thank you Karla.
Martha NAvarro Bienes Raices on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 01:48 AM
Great Customer Service, knowledge and results. Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.