Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alissa's Flowers & Interiors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
179 reviews
|Florists|Independence, MO 64055

19321 E US Hwy 40 ste h, Ste h, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-7727

https://www.alissasflowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Florists

113 N Madison St

(800) 625-4316
5.0
(156) · Florists

742 Sunset Dr

(785) 312-0979
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4484 S Noland Rd

(816) 478-7956
4.9
(335) · Florists

846 Indiana St

(785) 843-6111
4.9
(171) · Consumer Services

212 N Holden St

(660) 747-7673
4.9
(32) · Florists

6442 Raytown Trafficway

(816) 353-4100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
179 reviews
5144
  
44
  
35
  
23
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Willard review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
John Willard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 07:42 AM
My wife found very unique, classy, and beautiful wardrobe accessories at this shop. We just “stumbled upon” this jewel of a shopping venue but will certainly return, again and again!!
Cotton Sivils review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Cotton Sivils on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 13:08 PM
Alissa's has been my go to flower shop for years. They are the best. Period.
Rhonda Roberts review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Rhonda Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 13:14 PM
Wonderful place to go and shop! You find all kinds of unique,cool things.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Laura Anglin Goudelock review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Laura Anglin Goudelock on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 19:26 PM
I just had to say Alissa’s went above and beyond in accomplishing our request for an Airplane spray for my fathers recent funeral. We asked for an airplane as he flew in the Navy and also for pleasure . We were very impressed and so pleased with the outcome. (Even though at first we thought it should be more floral- and they offered to come adjust it- but it grew on us as the greenery made it more manly) It was an amazing tribute for my dad’s services! So grateful they could accomplish this. Since it was such a unique request. We were very pleased !
Sherry Cleveland review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Sherry Cleveland on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:09 AM
We used Alissa's flowers for a family members funeral. Beautiful arrangements, the flowers I brought home are still gorgeous a week later. I highly recommend.
Cheryl Mozer review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Cheryl Mozer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 11:07 AM
We have used Alissa’s for custom faux floral arrangements for our dining room, Master Bedroom, and Master Bathroom. They are truly beautiful, unique and look very natural. Jo did an excellent job!
Alissa Christina Blundell review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Alissa Christina Blundell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 05:44 AM
Randy Blundell review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Randy Blundell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:10 AM
Sue Else review for Alissa's Flowers & Interiors
Sue Else on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:05 AM
Alissa's Flowers is beyond amazing. I moved from the KC area a number of years ago but every time I come back to KC, I rush over to see the beautiful boutique items. And of course, their flower arrangements are second to none. The owner and staff are friendly, courteous and care about their work and their customers. I only wish Alissa's was closer! How about a Tybee Island Alissa's??
Business Response:

Thank you Sue! Maybe a visit in leu of a 2nd location, but if you want to start a franchise we can work with that!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.